Product Categories

Contact us

Hangzhou rubber and plastics metal products limited
Miss Zhang: 15869101726 (QQ:1225715352)
Mr James ': 15906630023 (QQ:840962811)
Ge Xiaojie: 13588163048 (QQ:1158754688)
Phone: 0571-85330476/0571-28182731/89904353
Fax: 0571-88139387
Email: hzsanda123@163.com
Address: xiacheng district, Hangzhou City, Shi Qiao road No. 238

Company's products

You are here: Home > Company's products > Rubber sealing strip

Natural rubber seal (NR)
Natural rubber seal (NR)
Product Details

Rubber seals can be classified according to the cross-sectional shape, vulcanization method, the use of parts and uses, the use of materials and other methods for classification.

(1) non-continuous vulcanization method (the extruded strip according to a certain length of the cut, into the vulcanization tank vulcanization, the extruded strip of semi-finished products into the model vulcanization);
(2) continuous vulcanization method (microwave continuous vulcanization method, salt bath continuous vulcanization method, hot air continuous vulcanization method and other methods) .A. Microwave continuous vulcanization composite seal: microwave curing technology is the 20th century, 70 years after the foreign energy crisis The use of microwave continuous curing technology can not only produce from the metal core, solid core and sponge glue a variety of materials composite tape, and, in energy saving, improve work efficiency and other aspects than other continuous curing device This technology is recognized by the world as the best method of producing extruded products.The microwave heating is characterized by the fact that heat is generated directly in the heated object rather than from the outside as it is, so that it is not only hot and fast , Is conducive to improving product quality and greatly shorten the time spent heating. B salt bath continuous vulcanization seal: salt bath vulcanization with nitrite salt bath system, the larger environmental pollution, has been gradually eliminated.
Vulcanization (Tmax: 450 ° C and Vmax: 60 m / s) also achieves the effect of flame pretreatment, and the safety is greatly improved.
Second, according to the rubber seal material classification Automotive seal rubber material is dense plastic, sponge rubber and hard rubber three. Hard rubber hardness up to Shore A95. Seal of the rubber compound more use of anti-aging (EPDM). EPDM can be used with steel strip, steel wire braided belt, TPE, flannel, flocking, PU coating, silicone coating, etc., and so on, with low temperature, moisture resistance, chemical resistance, especially ozone resistance Composite, to ensure that the car interior and outside and their own waterproof, dust, noise, heat insulation, vibration, anti-wear and decorative effect.
Under normal circumstances EPDM seal can be used for more than ten years. Can also choose a good resistance to ozone performance and good anti-aging properties of chloroprene rubber (CR). Taking into account the commonly used rubber compound process performance, and sometimes need to use and use rubber, Such as natural rubber (NR) and CR and styrene butadiene rubber (SBR) with three kinds of rubber or polyethylene (PE), EPDM and NR rubber and plastic type to improve the resistance to ozone.

热门标签:Natural rubber seal (NR), wholesale, manufacturers, custom, processing, large and super wide and wide, which is good, Shanghai, Hangzhou, Suzhou, Ningbo, Changzhou, Wuxi

产品类别

联系我们

杭州三达橡塑五金制品有限公司
张小姐:15869101726 (QQ:1225715352)
詹先生:15906630023 (QQ:840962811)
葛小姐:13588163048 (QQ:1158754688)
电 话:0571-85330476 / 0571-28182731 / 89904353
传 真:0571-88139387
邮 箱:hzsanda123@163.com
地 址:杭州市下城区石桥路238号

公司产品

您现在的位置: 首页 > 公司产品 > 橡胶密封条系列
天然橡胶密封条(NR)
天然橡胶密封条(NR)
产品详情

橡胶密封条可以依据断面形状、硫化方法、使用部位和用途、使用材料等几种方法进行分类.橡胶块

按硫化法分
(1)非连续硫化法(将挤出胶条按一定长度裁断后,放入硫化罐硫化,将挤出成型的胶条半成品放入模型中硫化);
(2)连续硫化法(微波连续硫化法、盐浴连续硫化法、热空气连续硫化法等几种方法).A. 微波连续硫化复合密封条:微波硫化技术是20世纪70年代国外能源危机之后应用并得到广泛推广的生产技术.采用微波连续硫化技术不仅可以生产由金属芯、实芯胶与海绵胶多种材料复合胶条,而且,在节能、提高工作效率等方面较其他连续硫化法装置优越.此技术被世界公认为生产挤出制品最好的工艺方法.微波加热的特点是热直接在被加热物体内产生,而不是像常规那样从外部输入,这样不仅生热快,而且分布均匀,有利于提高产品质量和大大缩短加热所用的时间.B.盐浴连续硫化密封条:盐浴硫化采用含亚硝酸盐的盐浴体系,对环境污染较大,已逐渐被淘汰.
硫化(Tmax:450°C和Vmax:60m/s)也可达到火焰预处理的作用,而安全性大大提高.
二、按照橡胶密封条材料分类
汽车密封条的橡胶材料有密实胶、 海绵胶和硬质橡胶三种.硬质橡胶的硬度可达邵氏A95.密封条的胶料较多使用耐老化、耐低温、耐水气、耐化学腐蚀,特别是耐臭氧老化的三元乙丙橡胶(EPDM).EPDM可以与钢带、钢丝编织带、TPE、绒布、植绒、PU涂层、有机硅涂层等复合,保证汽车室内与外界及自身的防水、防尘、隔音、隔热、减振、防磨和装饰作用.
一般情况下EPDM密封条可稳定使用十几年.也可选择具有良好耐臭氧性能及良好耐老化性能的氯丁橡胶(CR).考虑到常用胶料的工艺性能,有时还需要选用并用橡胶,如天然橡胶(NR)与CR及丁苯橡胶(SBR)三种橡胶并用或聚乙烯(PE)、EPDM及NR橡塑并用型以改进耐臭氧性.

热门标签:天然橡胶密封条(NR),批发,厂家,订做,加工,超大超厚超宽,哪家好,上海,杭州,苏州,宁波,常州,无锡

杭州三达橡塑五金制品有限公司

橡胶块 - TPE密封条 - 橡塑密封条 - 硅胶密封条 - 发泡硅胶板 - 橡胶缓冲垫 - 硅胶充气圈 - 夹布橡胶板 - 透明硅胶垫 - 发泡密封条 - 机柜密封条 - 橡胶非标件 - 海绵密封条 - 阻燃密封条 - 硬质PVC密封条 - 耐油NBR密封条 - 耐高温硅胶板 - 氯丁橡胶密封条 - 三元乙丙密封条 - PVC软硬共挤密封条