Product Categories

Contact us

Hangzhou rubber and plastics metal products limited
Miss Zhang: 15869101726 (QQ:1225715352)
Mr James ': 15906630023 (QQ:840962811)
Ge Xiaojie: 13588163048 (QQ:1158754688)
Phone: 0571-85330476/0571-28182731/89904353
Fax: 0571-88139387
Email: hzsanda123@163.com
Address: xiacheng district, Hangzhou City, Shi Qiao road No. 238

Company's products

You are here: Home > Company's products > Rubber sealing strip

Door and window seal
Door and window seal
Product Details

TPE seals, doors and windows rubber seal strip is mainly used in steel doors and windows, aluminum doors and windows, wooden doors and windows and other architectural decoration doors and windows on the market of steel doors and windows sealed generally PVC, modified PVC, C, elastomer seal (including TPV, TPE, TPR, SEBS), silicone and other material extrusion.
Chinese name doors and windows seals foreign language name Door and Window rubber seal strip effect waterproof, sealed, energy saving and other important role in the scope of application of a wide range of Chinese manufacturing components silicone TPE seal

use
Door and window seal in the use of glass seal is divided into (rubber), door door cover and top three categories, glass seal for glass and fan and the box between the seal, door door cover is mainly used for The seal between the door and the door frame, the top is mainly used for sealing between the frame and the fan in the steel doors and windows and broken aluminum doors and windows, wooden doors production and installation, the seal is an indispensable accessory.
effect

Sealing tape plays an important role in waterproofing, sealing and energy saving in the doors and windows of steel doors and windows, and it is necessary to have strong tensile strength and good elasticity. In order to ensure the tightening of the strip and profile, the cross-sectional structure of the strip must be matched with the steel-plastic doors and windows profiles. Seal strips are generally used for flat doors and windows, hanging windows, folding Doors and windows. The main role for dust, pest control, waterproof, sound insulation, sealing and so on.
The top part of the installation of the top of the bar is usually in the sliding window (door) fan, the fan around the wall or seal bridge (block on the wind block), to strengthen the seal between the box and the fan is the impact of sliding doors and windows and watertight performance of the important factors , But also affect the doors and windows of the important factors of the switch.Top specifications are too large or too high vertical hair, not only difficult to install, but also to increase the resistance of doors and windows to move, especially when the beginning of the initial resistance and closure of the final position when the greater resistance. Specifications are too small, or the height of the vertical bar is not enough, easy to take off the slot, so that the sealing performance of doors and windows greatly reduced.
The top of the two kinds of silicified and non-silicified, the use of silicified tops in the use of better results, the quality of qualified tops for the surface straight, the bottom plate and vertical hair smooth, no bending, the bottom plate no pitting, in line with 0.2mm Regulations.
Identification
Doors and windows is the key to the real seal, sealed good or bad seal plays a decisive role in the market with the sealing material is generally PVC modified, in the soft PVC in its key role is nothing more than its inside to join the plasticizer Good or bad, with a variety of petrochemical products prices continue to rise, seals and other rubber products prices are also rising.
In the door production process, the seal of the input accounted for a small proportion, but its role can not be ignored, door and window seal quality identification methods include the following:
1. There is the surface of the phenomenon of oil seepage, those waste oil and PVC does not dissolve the surface of the seal is easy to appear on the surface of the grease, the surface of the profile is also marked with yellow traces.Even no environmental protection has a lot of volatile substances, pollution of the air.
2. When the so-called plasticizer volatilizes or exudes, the seal will lose its original softness, become very hard, and soon shrink the aging, so that a part of the doors and windows closed a large gap, Especially in the rainy season from the inside of the window of the pressure bar parts out of the red liquid is very dirty, that is, doors and windows leaking steel lining Has long been corroded, doors and windows of the life will be greatly reduced.
In the actual production process, the seal of the input accounted for a small proportion, but its role can not be ignored, so do not have to reduce the cost of a little bit of those fake and false products, the identification method is very simple,
First, with the nose to smell whether there is odor, the normal PVC material will have a little bit of alcohol taste, almost very small smell.
Second, the seal as tight as possible wrapped around the profile, placed at high temperatures for some time (on the roof or sunny place.) See the surface of the profile and the sealing surface of the contact surface is fouling discoloration, sealing the surface of the Whether the dust is yellow (oil is easy to soil) oil leakage, whether it is dirty hands.
Third, some of the cheaper price of the seal will be a lot of filler, so the surface will not be very bright, those are very cheap appearance is not desirable.
Four, to see the proportion of each kilometer can be how many meters. There are many manufacturers, in the use of fillers in the big hands and feet, for the pursuit of greater production, (province of electricity) using talcum powder, , Greatly increased the proportion of the product seal, (our users are generally more than in kilograms to buy, according to the length of the use of) This is actually an increase in the cost of more harm than good.To join the ternary seal, back and forth by hand several times, The surface will appear a small amount of white powder.
Precautions
Glass installation is not centered, glass window frame gap is not uniform, rubber seal is not close to the glass and window frames, the installation is not flat. Hand knock glass, there is loose sound caused by this situation reasons:
1. When the glass is installed, the debris in the slot is not removed in time to make the glass and the notch misaligned.
2. Glass gap with the glass slot uneven, rubber and glass, glass groove bad contact, protruding glass slot, hand can easily pull the seal.
3. At the corner of the rubber strip is not broken, no glue bonding.
Rectification measures are:
1. Before installing the glass to carefully remove the slits within the debris, such as mortar, brick, wood, etc., the glass should be carefully centered, to ensure uniform on both sides of the gap, and timely fixed, to prevent the collision shift Slot center.
2. Rubber seal can not pull too tight, the length of the material than the length of the assembly length of 20-30mm. Installation should be inlaid in place, the surface straight, and glass, glass notches in close contact, so that the glass around the force even in the corner The rubber strip should be cut open, and in the open place at the adhesive bonding firm.
3. Seal with a sealant to fix the glass, you should first use rubber or rubber block to squeeze the glass, leaving the plastic injection gap, the depth of injection should not be less than 5mm, before curing, should keep the glass from vibration.

热门标签:Doors and windows seal, wholesale, manufacturers, build, processing, large ultra-thick wide, which is good, Shanghai, Hangzhou, Suzhou, Ningbo, Changzhou, Wuxi

产品类别

联系我们

杭州三达橡塑五金制品有限公司
张小姐:15869101726 (QQ:1225715352)
詹先生:15906630023 (QQ:840962811)
葛小姐:13588163048 (QQ:1158754688)
电 话:0571-85330476 / 0571-28182731 / 89904353
传 真:0571-88139387
邮 箱:hzsanda123@163.com
地 址:杭州市下城区石桥路238号

公司产品

您现在的位置: 首页 > 公司产品 > 橡胶密封条系列
门窗密封条
门窗密封条
产品详情

      TPE密封条、门窗密封条(door and window rubber seal strip)主要应用于塑钢门窗、铝合金门窗、木门窗等建筑装饰门窗.市场上的塑钢门窗密封条一般由PVC、改性PVC、三元乙丙、弹性体密封条(包括TPV、TPE、TPR、SEBS)、硅胶等材质挤出形成.
中文名 门窗密封条 外文名 Door and Window rubber seal strip 作    用 防水、密封、节能等重要作用 应用范围 广泛 制作方 中国制造 成分 硅胶TPE密封条

用途
      门窗密封条在用途上分为玻璃密封条(胶条)、门扇门套密封条和毛条三大类,玻璃密封条用于玻璃和扇及框之间的密封,门扇门套密封条主要用于门板与门框之间的密封,毛条主要用于框和扇之间的密封.在塑钢门窗和断桥铝门窗、木门生产和安装中,密封条是一种必不可少的附件.
作用

      密封胶条在塑钢门窗和断桥铝门窗及木门窗中起到了防水、密封及节能的重要作用,隔音、防尘、防冻、保暖.它必须具有很强的拉伸强度,良好的弹性,还需要比较好的耐温性和耐老化性.为了保证胶条与型材的紧固,胶条的断面结构尺寸必须与塑钢门窗型材匹配.密封胶条一般用于平开门窗、悬窗上、折叠门窗.主要作用为防尘、防虫、防水、隔音、密封等.
      毛条的安装部位一般在推拉窗(门)扇上,框扇的四周围或密封桥(档风块)上,增强框与扇之间的密封.毛条规格是影响推拉门窗和水密性能的重要因素,也是影响门窗开关力的重要因素.毛条规格过大或竖毛过高,不但装配困难,而且使门窗移动阻力增大,尤其是开启时的初阻力和关闭时的最后就位阻力较大.规格过小,或竖毛条高度不够,易脱出槽外,使门窗的密封性能大大降低.
      毛条有硅化与非硅化两种,经过硅化处理的毛条在使用中效果更好,质量合格的毛条外观为表面平直,底板和竖毛光滑、无弯曲、底板上没有麻点,符合0.2mm的规定.
鉴定
      门窗实际关键在于密封,密封好坏密封条起着举足轻重的作用.市面上用的密封条材质一般是PVC进行改性的,在软质PVC里其关键作用的无非就是其里面加入增塑剂的好坏,随着各种石油化工产品的价格不断上扬,密封条等橡胶制品价格也在不断提升.
      在门制作过程中,密封条的投入占比重很小,但其作用却不可忽视,门窗密封条质量鉴别方法包括以下几种:
      1.出现表面渗油析出现象,那些废机油根本和PVC不兼溶,密封条表面很容易出现油脂,在型材表面也染上黄色的痕迹.甚至不环保有很多挥发物质,污染空气.
      2.当那些所谓的增塑剂挥发或渗出以后,密封条就会失去其原有的柔软性,变得很硬,而且很快老化收缩,这样门窗密闭的一部分出现很大的缝隙,密闭性变得很差(漏水,漏尘)尤其塑钢门窗里面的钢衬会很快被腐蚀,有很多用户经常发现在雨季从窗子里面的压条部位流出很多红色的液体很脏,那就是门窗漏水钢衬过早被腐蚀,门窗的寿命会大大的降低.
在实际生产过程中,密封条的投入占比重很小,但其作用却不可忽视.所以不用为了降低那么一点儿成本选用那些假冒伪略的产品,其鉴别方法很简单,
      一,用鼻子闻一下是否有异味,正常的PVC材质会有一点点儿子醇的味,几乎很小闻不到.
      二,把密封条尽量紧的缠在型材上,在高温下放置一段时间(放在屋顶或者阳光充足的地方).看型材表面与密封条的接触面是否出现污损变色,密封条的表面的尘土是否发黄(有油很容易吸土)渗油,是否沾手脏手.
      三,一些价格比较便宜的密封条填充剂会很多,于是表面不会很光亮,那些很便宜外观不光亮的不可取.
      四,看比重,每公斤能出多少米.有很多厂家,在使用填充剂方面大做手脚,为追求更大的产量,(省一点电)采用滑石粉,重钙之类的东西做填充剂,大大增加了密封条产品的比重,(我们用户一般多是按公斤买进,按长度使用的)这样无形中反而增加了成本得不偿失.加入重钙的密封条,来回用手拉伸数次,其表面会出现少量白色的粉末.
注意事项
      玻璃安装不居中,玻璃同窗框的缝隙不均,橡胶密封条未紧贴玻璃与窗框,安装不平整.用手敲玻璃,有松动声.造成这种情况的原因:
      1.安装玻璃时没有及时清除槽口内的杂物,使玻璃与槽口不对中.
      2.玻璃同玻璃槽口的缝隙不均,橡胶条与玻璃、玻璃槽接触不良,凸出玻璃槽口,用手能轻易地将密封条拉脱.
      3.在转角处橡胶条未断开,未注胶粘结.
整改的措施是:
      1.安装玻璃前要认真清除槽口内的杂物,如砂浆、砖屑、木块等,玻璃安放时应认真对中,保证两侧间隙均匀,并及时较正固定,防止碰撞移位,偏离槽口中心.
      2.橡胶密封条不能拉得过紧,下料长度比装配长度长20-30mm.安装时应镶嵌到位,表面平直,与玻璃、玻璃槽口紧密接触,使玻璃周边受力均匀.在转角处橡胶条应作斜面断开,并在断开处注胶粘结牢固.
      3.用密封胶填缝固定玻璃时,应先用橡胶条或橡胶块将玻璃挤住,留出注胶空隙,注胶深度应不小于5mm,在胶固化前,应保持玻璃不受振动.

 

热门标签:门窗密封条,批发,厂家,订做,加工,超大超厚超宽,哪家好,上海,杭州,苏州,宁波,常州,无锡

杭州三达橡塑五金制品有限公司

橡胶块 - TPE密封条 - 橡塑密封条 - 硅胶密封条 - 发泡硅胶板 - 橡胶缓冲垫 - 硅胶充气圈 - 夹布橡胶板 - 透明硅胶垫 - 发泡密封条 - 机柜密封条 - 橡胶非标件 - 海绵密封条 - 阻燃密封条 - 硬质PVC密封条 - 耐油NBR密封条 - 耐高温硅胶板 - 氯丁橡胶密封条 - 三元乙丙密封条 - PVC软硬共挤密封条