Product Categories

Contact us

Hangzhou rubber and plastics metal products limited
Miss Zhang: 15869101726 (QQ:1225715352)
Mr James ': 15906630023 (QQ:840962811)
Ge Xiaojie: 13588163048 (QQ:1158754688)
Phone: 0571-85330476/0571-28182731/89904353
Fax: 0571-88139387
Email: hzsanda123@163.com
Address: xiacheng district, Hangzhou City, Shi Qiao road No. 238

Company's products

You are here: Home > Company's products > Rubber sealing strip

Car seal
Car seal
Product Details

Cabinet Sealer Seal

Car seal with a variety of intermittent body parts to fill the role of the gap, with shock, water, dust, noise, decoration and other functions to enhance the comfort of driving experience and protection of the body.
English english english english english english english english english english english english english english

Overview
The general owner to experience their own car in a state of operation, such as high-speed driving, gravel pavement, downtown, feel the strong noise, then the biggest possibility is the body sealing performance problems, a lot of ways to solve the problem , The seal is one of the more cost-effective solution, the car seal is generally configured at the factory, the quality of the uneven strip, after a period of use, there will be early aging, sealing performance, The case of the disappearance of the situation, then replace the new seal, the noise will be a lot of changes in the car.Car seal for the noise problem is very useful to a class of products.
Classification is classified according to the name of the seal mounting parts (parts)
(HOOR), can be divided into front, side and rear; door frame seal (DOOR SEAL); front and rear wind window seal (WINDOW SCREEN); side window seal (SIDE WINDOWSEALING); (REULARY DOOR SEAL); GLASSRUN CHANNEL; WAISTLINE; TRUNK SEAL; Anti-noise (TRUNK SEAL) Seal (ANTI-NOISE); dustproof (ANTI-DUST) and so on.
Sorted by cross-sectional shape
Can be divided into solid products (round, square, flat cross-sectional shape), hollow products and metal rubber composite products and other types. Among them, the metal rubber composite seal more than 60%. For rubber seals for cross-section design The first is to seal the lip shape, the size of the design, both sides of the lip should be the same size, the appropriate size of the glass from both sides of the window glass contact. Lips length, thickness should be appropriate, too thick, too long So that the glass lift resistance is too large, too thin, too short will lead to the glass can not get a good guide and sealing, resulting in vibration, noise, leakage phenomenon; followed by the bottom of the shape, size design, window steel section Convex, its role is to assemble the guide groove, so the bottom of the guide groove should be designed to the bottom of the corresponding structure, both easy to load, but also the use of the elastic seal itself attached to the steel guide groove, to prevent its prolapse; Take the shape, size, in order to improve the appearance of the outer surface of the guide groove should be close fit with the body.
Sort by sealing characteristics
Can be divided into weather seal (WEATHERSTRIP) and general seal (SEALING). Among them, the weather seal with a hollow sponge bubble tube, a better temperature and humidity to maintain the function. Common weather seal with door frame seal, luggage Seal, boot box cover, etc. Commonly used general seal before and after the windshield seal and angle window seal, inside and outside the side and so on.
Classification by compound structure
Can be divided into pure rubber seal - composed of a single plastic species; two composite seal - by the dense plastic and foam sponge glue composition, often in the dense plastic inside the axial direction containing metal skeleton material; three composite seal - It is composed of two kinds of dense plastic (one of which is light) and sponge glue. It usually contains metal skeleton and reinforcing fiber inside the dense glue. Four composite seal - Shanghai Shenya Seal Co., Ltd. is the first to develop and produce in China A composite seal consisting of four compounds is coated with a thin layer of protective adhesive on the surface of the foam (foam) to further improve the service life of the seal.
Classification by material variety
Can be divided into rubber seal; plastic seal; thermoplastic elastomer seal.
Sort by surface treatment status
Part of the sealing surface of the surface by additional treatment can be divided into flocking seal; surface coating seal; a fabric paste seal special function classification
Some seals have electronic intelligent functions, such as anti-pinch seal.
Features
In the low temperature test at -40 ℃, the sealing strip does not harden, no brittle, still keep the soft and good adhesion of the strip, showing excellent cold resistance, and 120 ℃ high temperature, the seal of the weather Sex is still good, to maintain flexibility in performance, shape, function are not affected.
The choice of sealing material determines its flexibility and flexibility, through the adjustment of the formula to improve the softness of the sealant after drying, so that it forms a good seal between the sheet metal and tape, butyl rubber unique High flexibility, to ensure that the sealant is easy to peel from the metal sheet metal, without pollution of sheet metal.
The automotive seal is mainly made of EPDM rubber foam with good elasticity and compression resistance, aging resistance, ozone, chemical action, wide use temperature range (-40 ℃ ~ + 120 ℃) And a combination of dense, containing a unique metal fixture and tongue-shaped buckle, durable, conducive to the installation.

热门标签:Car seal, wholesale, manufacturers, build, processing, large ultra-thick wide, which is good, Shanghai, Hangzhou, Suzhou, Ningbo, Changzhou, Wuxi

产品类别

联系我们

杭州三达橡塑五金制品有限公司
张小姐:15869101726 (QQ:1225715352)
詹先生:15906630023 (QQ:840962811)
葛小姐:13588163048 (QQ:1158754688)
电 话:0571-85330476 / 0571-28182731 / 89904353
传 真:0571-88139387
邮 箱:hzsanda123@163.com
地 址:杭州市下城区石桥路238号

公司产品

您现在的位置: 首页 > 公司产品 > 橡胶密封条系列
车用密封条
车用密封条
产品详情

机柜密封条车用密封条

      车用密封条具有填补车身组成部件间的各种间歇、缝隙的作用,具有减震、防水、防尘、隔音、装饰等功用,提高驾乘体验的舒适感和保护车体.
      中文名 汽车密封条 外文名 automobile rubber seal strip 作用防水、密封等

概述
       一般车主体验到自己的车在某种运转状态下,例如高速行驶、沙石路面、闹市区,感受到较强的噪音,那么最大的可能就是车体密封性能出现了问题,解决问题的方法很多,密封条就是其中一种性价比较高的解决方法,汽车密封条一般在出厂时就有配置,质量参差不齐的胶条,在经过一段时间的使用后,会出现提前老化、密封性能下降、消失的情况,这时更换新的密封条,会对车内的噪音情况有很大的改观.汽车密封条对于解决噪音问题是非常有用的一类产品.[
分类
按密封条安装部位(部件)的名称分类
      发动机盖密封条(HOOD),又可分为前部、侧围和后部;门框密封条(DOOR SEAL);前、后风窗密封条(WINDOW SCREEN);侧窗密封条(SIDE WINDOWSEALING);天窗密封条(SUNROOF SEALING);车门头道密封条(PRIMARY DOOR SEAL);窗导槽密封条(GLASSRUN CHANNEL);内外侧条(水切)(WAISTLINE);行李箱密封条(TRUNK SEAL);防噪声密封条(ANTI-NOISE);防尘条(ANTI-DUST)等.
按断面形状分类
      可分为实芯制品(圆形、方形、扁平形断面形状)、中空制品及金属橡胶复合制品等类型.其中,金属橡胶复合密封条占60%以上.对于橡胶密封条来 说断面设计至关重要.首先是密封唇边形状、尺寸设计,两侧密封唇边应以相同的、大小适当的力从车窗玻璃的两侧接触玻璃.唇边长度、薄厚应适当,过厚、过长 会使玻璃升降阻力偏大,过薄、过短又会导致玻璃得不到良好的引导和密封,产生振动、噪音、漏雨现象;其次是断面底部形状、尺寸设计,车窗钢槽断面上有凸 起,其作用是为了装配导槽,因此,导槽断面底部应设计出相应结构,既易于装入,又能利用密封条自身的弹性附着在钢导槽内,防止其脱出;最后是外搭边的形 状、尺寸,为了改善外观,导槽外饰面应与车身紧密贴合.
按密封特点分类
     可分为天候密封条(WEATHERSTRIP)和一般密封条 (SEALING).其中,天候密封条带有空心的海绵泡管,有较好的温湿度保持功能.常用天候密封条有门框密封条、行李箱密封条、发动机箱盖条等.常用一 般密封条有前后风窗密封条和角窗密封条、内外侧条等.
按胶料复合结构分类
      可分为纯胶密封条——由单一胶种构成;二复合密封条——由密实胶和发 泡海绵胶构成,经常在密实胶内部在轴线方向包含金属骨架材料;三复合密封条——由两种密实胶(其中一种为浅色)和海绵胶构成,通常在密实胶内部包含金属骨架和增强纤维.四复合密封条——上海申雅密封件有限公司在国内率先开发和生产了由4种胶料构成的复合密封条,在绵胶(泡管)的表面又包覆了一层薄薄的保护层胶,从而进一步提高密封件的使用寿命.
按材料品种分类
      可分为橡胶密封条;塑料密封条;热塑性弹性体密封条.
按表面处理状态分类
      部分密封条表面经过附加处理,可分为植绒类密封条;表面涂层密封条;有织物贴饰密封条
特殊功能分类
      有些密封条具有电子智能功能,如防夹伤密封条等.
特点
      在-40℃耐低温实验中,密封胶条不变硬,不发脆,依旧保持柔软和胶条良好的粘结力,显示了优良的耐寒性能.而120℃的高温下,密封条的耐候性依然良好,保持弹性性能,形态、功能都未有受到影响.
      密封件材料的选择决定了其具有永久的柔软性和弹性,通过配方调整,提高干燥后密封胶的柔软度,使其在钣金与胶条之间形成良好的密封层,丁基橡胶特有的高弹性,保证了密封胶易于从金属钣金上剥离,而不污染钣金.
      汽车用密封条主要是由具有良好弹性和抗压缩变形、耐老化、臭氧、化学作用、较宽的使用温度范围(-40℃~+120℃)的三元乙丙橡胶(EPDM)橡胶发泡与密实复合而成,内含独特的金属夹具和舌形扣,坚固耐用,利于安装.

 

热门标签:车用密封条,批发,厂家,订做,加工,超大超厚超宽,哪家好,上海,杭州,苏州,宁波,常州,无锡

杭州三达橡塑五金制品有限公司

橡胶块 - TPE密封条 - 橡塑密封条 - 硅胶密封条 - 发泡硅胶板 - 橡胶缓冲垫 - 硅胶充气圈 - 夹布橡胶板 - 透明硅胶垫 - 发泡密封条 - 机柜密封条 - 橡胶非标件 - 海绵密封条 - 阻燃密封条 - 硬质PVC密封条 - 耐油NBR密封条 - 耐高温硅胶板 - 氯丁橡胶密封条 - 三元乙丙密封条 - PVC软硬共挤密封条