Product Categories

Contact us

Hangzhou rubber and plastics metal products limited
Miss Zhang: 15869101726 (QQ:1225715352)
Mr James ': 15906630023 (QQ:840962811)
Ge Xiaojie: 13588163048 (QQ:1158754688)
Phone: 0571-85330476/0571-28182731/89904353
Fax: 0571-88139387
Email: hzsanda123@163.com
Address: xiacheng district, Hangzhou City, Shi Qiao road No. 238

Company's products

You are here: Home > Company's products > Rubber and PVC series

PVC soft and hard co-extruded
PVC soft and hard co-extruded
Product Details

PVC soft and hard co-extruded seal, PVC profile is added by the PVC resin a variety of functional additives, after high temperature extrusion molding of industrial and living PVC products. According to the performance of PVC soft and hard co-extruded seal can be divided into hard And soft two kinds of hard PVC profiles are used for construction, such as the production of PVC doors and windows, PVC flooring, PVC pipe, etc .; soft PVC profiles for PVC hoses, transmission cables, etc. Added auxiliaries of PVC profiles with Anti-aging, anti-ultraviolet, corrosion-resistant, high strength, cheap, can be part of the alternative aluminum, steel and so on.
PVC: low molecular weight soluble in ketones, esters and chlorinated hydrocarbons and other solvents. High molecular weight insoluble. Polyvinyl chloride resin by molding to get PVC plastic. The monomer cost is low, the production process is mature However, the thermal stability and light resistance is poor .140 ℃ decomposition of hydrogen chloride release, in the process of forming the molding process, the need to join the stabilizer. Softening temperature is low. , Limited to 80 ° C below. According to the amount of plasticizer added, can be made of soft plastic and hard resin. Soft plastic can be used as wire and cable sheath and other insulating materials, can be made transparent film, used as Raincoats, tablecloths, agricultural seedling film, etc .; also used to make artificial leather, foam and polyvinyl chloride fiber. Rigid plastic can be used in the system plate, pipe, storage tank, absorption tower, etc. Vinyl chloride by suspension polymerization can be powder resin , If the emulsion polymerization method, available paste resin.
Decorative pressure is made of flexible, highly plastic PVC or with good elasticity and anti-compression deformation, anti-aging, ozone, chemical effect, wide use of temperature range (-40 ℃ ~ +120 ℃) ​​of EPDM rubber (EPDM) decorative materials, containing a unique metal fixture and tongue-shaped buckle, durable.
■ Product specifications
Applicable temperature range: PVC -20 ° F - 150 ° F (-29 ° C - 65.5 ° C) EPDM -40 ° F - 248 ° F (-40 ° C - 120 ° C)
Topcoat Material: Vinyl (PVC) Hardness: 85 Durometer (Shore A) EPDM (EPDM) Hardness: 70 Durometer (Shore A)
Internal metal fixture material: aluminum or steel

热门标签:PVC, soft and hard co-extruded, wholesale, manufacturers, build, processing, large ultra-thick wide, which is good, Shanghai, Hangzhou, Suzhou, Ningbo, Changzhou, Wuxi

产品类别

联系我们

杭州三达橡塑五金制品有限公司
张小姐:15869101726 (QQ:1225715352)
詹先生:15906630023 (QQ:840962811)
葛小姐:13588163048 (QQ:1158754688)
电 话:0571-85330476 / 0571-28182731 / 89904353
传 真:0571-88139387
邮 箱:hzsanda123@163.com
地 址:杭州市下城区石桥路238号

公司产品

您现在的位置: 首页 > 公司产品 > 橡塑PVC系列
PVC软硬共挤
PVC软硬共挤
产品详情

     PVC软硬共挤密封条、 PVC型材是由PVC树脂添加各种功能助剂后,经过高温挤出成型的的工业和生活用PVC产品.按性能PVC软硬共挤密封条可分为硬质和软质两种.硬质PVC型材多用于建筑方面,如制作PVC门窗,PVC地板,PVC管材等;软质PVC型材用于PVC软管,输电电缆等.添加了功能助剂的PVC型材具有抗老化,抗紫外线,耐腐蚀,强度高,价格便宜,可以部分替代铝型材,钢材等.
      PVC:低分子量的易溶于酮类,酯类和氯代烃类等溶剂.高分子量的难溶.聚氯乙烯树脂经加工成型就得到聚氯乙烯塑料.其单体成本低、生产工艺成熟、易加工成型.耐酸碱性、耐磨性、电绝缘性好,不燃烧;但热稳定性和耐光性差.140℃分解放出氯化氢,在加工成型过程中,需加入稳定剂.软化温度低,限在80℃以下使用.根据所加增塑剂的多少,可制得软质塑料和硬质树脂.软质塑料可用作电线电缆包皮和其它绝缘材料,可制成透明薄膜,用作雨衣、台布、农用育秧薄膜等;还用来制人造革、泡沫塑料和氯纶纤维.硬质塑料可用于制板材、管道、贮槽、吸收塔等.氯乙烯经悬浮法聚合可得粉末状树脂,若用乳液法聚合,可得糊状树脂.
      装饰压条是由灵活的、可塑性极强的PVC或具有良好弹性和抗压缩变形、耐老化、臭氧、化学作用、较宽的使用温度范围(-40℃~+120℃)的三元乙丙橡胶(EPDM)装饰材料,内含独特的金属夹具和舌形扣,坚固耐用.
■ 产品规格
      建议适用温度范围:PVC  -20 °F - 150 °F (-29℃ - 65.5℃)  EPDM  -40 ° F - 248 °F (-40℃ - 120℃)
外涂层材料:Vinyl(PVC)   硬度:85 Durometer (Shore A)  三元乙丙橡胶(含双环戊二稀) (EPDM)   硬度:70 Durometer (Shore A)
内部金属夹具材料:铝或钢

热门标签:PVC软硬共挤,批发,厂家,订做,加工,超大超厚超宽,哪家好,上海,杭州,苏州,宁波,常州,无锡

杭州三达橡塑五金制品有限公司

橡胶块 - TPE密封条 - 橡塑密封条 - 硅胶密封条 - 发泡硅胶板 - 橡胶缓冲垫 - 硅胶充气圈 - 夹布橡胶板 - 透明硅胶垫 - 发泡密封条 - 机柜密封条 - 橡胶非标件 - 海绵密封条 - 阻燃密封条 - 硬质PVC密封条 - 耐油NBR密封条 - 耐高温硅胶板 - 氯丁橡胶密封条 - 三元乙丙密封条 - PVC软硬共挤密封条