Product Categories

Contact us

Hangzhou rubber and plastics metal products limited
Miss Zhang: 15869101726 (QQ:1225715352)
Mr James ': 15906630023 (QQ:840962811)
Ge Xiaojie: 13588163048 (QQ:1158754688)
Phone: 0571-85330476/0571-28182731/89904353
Fax: 0571-88139387
Email: hzsanda123@163.com
Address: xiacheng district, Hangzhou City, Shi Qiao road No. 238

Company's products

You are here: Home > Company's products > Injection molded rubber series

injection model
injection model
Product Details

Rubber non-standard parts injection molding refers to the injection molding machine produced by a variety of injection molding products collectively referred to as injection parts, including a variety of packaging, parts, etc. Mainly by the polyethylene or polypropylene and other materials and add a variety of organic solvents made after Rubber non-standard parts.
brief introduction
The choice of plastic parts depends on the type of plastic (thermoplastic or thermosetting), the initial form and the shape and size of the product. The injection molding is generally molded, conveyed, and injection molded. Lamination, molding and thermoforming are So that the plastic molding in the plane of the above methods can be used for rubber processing.In addition, there are liquid monomer or polymer as raw materials, etc. In these methods, to extrusion and injection molding with the most and most The basic molding method.
Process parameters The main process parameters of injection molded parts include:
1. Cylinder temperature: The melt temperature is important and the temperature of the feed cylinder used is only indicative. The melt temperature can be measured at the nozzle or measured using the air jet method. The temperature of the feed cylinder depends on The temperature of the melt, the speed of the screw, the back pressure, the amount of charge, and the injection molding cycle. If you do not have the experience of processing a particular level of plastic, start with the lowest setting. For easy control, Not all are set to the same temperature. If the operation is long or at high temperatures, set the temperature in the first zone to a lower value, which will prevent the plastic from melting and shunting prematurely. Hydraulic oil, hopper closers, molds and shot tanks are at the correct temperature.
2. Melt temperature: the melt temperature on the melt flow performance plays a major role, because the plastic does not have a specific melting point, the so-called melting point is a molten state of the temperature, plastic molecular chain structure and composition of different, and its flow Sexual effects are also different, rigid molecular chain by the temperature more obvious, such as PC, PPS, etc., and flexible molecular chains such as: PA, PP, PE and other liquidity by changing the temperature is not obvious, it should be based on different materials Reasonable injection molding temperature.
3. Mold temperature: Some plastic materials due to high crystallization temperature, slow crystallization, the need for higher mold temperature, and some due to control the size and deformation, or the need for stripping, to a higher temperature or lower temperature, such as PC Requirements for more than 60 degrees, and PPS in order to achieve a better appearance and improve the mobility, mold temperature sometimes need more than 160 degrees, so the mold temperature to improve the appearance of the product, deformation, size, plastic mold has an immeasurable role.
4. Injection pressure: melt to overcome the resistance required to advance, directly affect the product size, weight and deformation, different plastic products need different injection pressure, for PA, PP and other materials, increase the pressure will make its mobility Significant improvement in the size of the injection pressure determines the density of the product, that is, the appearance of gloss. It does not have a fixed value, and the more difficult to fill the mold, the pressure of injection molded parts also increased.

热门标签:Injection, the wholesale, manufacturers, build, processing, large ultra-thick wide, which is good, Shanghai, Hangzhou, Suzhou, Ningbo, Changzhou, Wuxi

Previous: Silicone pad

下一条: Silicone Seal (Compact)

产品类别

联系我们

杭州三达橡塑五金制品有限公司
张小姐:15869101726 (QQ:1225715352)
詹先生:15906630023 (QQ:840962811)
葛小姐:13588163048 (QQ:1158754688)
电 话:0571-85330476 / 0571-28182731 / 89904353
传 真:0571-88139387
邮 箱:hzsanda123@163.com
地 址:杭州市下城区石桥路238号

公司产品

您现在的位置: 首页 > 公司产品 > 模压注塑橡胶系列
注塑件
注塑件
产品详情

       橡胶非标件注塑件是指由注塑机生产的各种注塑产品统称注塑件,包括各种包装,零件等.主要是由聚乙烯或聚丙烯等材料并添加了多种有机溶剂后制成的橡胶非标件.
内容简介
      塑料件的选择主要决定于塑料的类型(热塑性还是热固性)、起始形态以及制品的外形和尺寸.制作注塑件一般采用模压、传递模塑,也用注射成型.层压、模压和热成型是使塑料在平面上成型.上述方法,均可用于橡胶加工.此外,还有以液态单体或聚合物为原料的浇铸等.在这些方法中,以挤出和注射成型用得最多,也是最基本的成型方法.
工艺参数
注塑件的主要工艺参数包括:
      1.料筒温度: 熔料温度是很重要的,所用的射料缸温度只是指导性.熔胶温度可在射嘴处量度或使用空气喷射法来量度.射料缸的温度设定取决于熔胶温度、螺杆转速、背压、射料量和注塑件周期.您如果没有加工某一特定级别塑料的经验,请从最低的设定开始.为了便于控制,射料缸分了区,但不是所有都设定为相同温度.如果运作时间长或在高温下操作,请将第一区的温度设定为较低的数值,这将防止塑料过早熔化和分流.注塑件开始前,确保液压油、料斗封闭器、模具和射料缸都处于正确温度下.
      2.熔料温度:熔体温度对熔体的流动性能起主要作用,由于塑胶没有具体的熔点,所谓熔点是一个熔融状态下的温度段,塑胶分子链的结构与组成不同,因而对其流动性的影响也不同,刚性分子链受温度影响较明显,如PC、PPS等,而柔性分子链如:PA、PP、PE等流动性通过改变温度并不明显,所以应根据不同的材料来调校合理的注塑件温度.
      3.模具温度:有些塑胶料由于结晶化温度高,结晶速度慢,需要较高模温,有些由于控制尺寸和变形,或者脱模的需要,要较高的温度或较低温度,如PC一般要求60度以上,而PPS为了达到较好的外观和改善流动性,模温有时需要160度以上,因而模具温度对改善产品的外观、变形、尺寸,胶模方面有不可抵估的作用.
      4.注射压力:熔体克服前进所需的阻力,直接影响产品的尺寸,重量和变形等,不同的塑胶产品所需注射压力不同,对于像PA、PP等材料,增加压力会使其流动性显著改善,注射压力大小决定产品的密度,即外观光泽性.它没有固定的数值,而模具填充越困难,注塑件压力也增大.

 

热门标签:注塑件,批发,厂家,订做,加工,超大超厚超宽,哪家好,上海,杭州,苏州,宁波,常州,无锡

上一条: 硅胶垫

下一条: 硅胶密封条(密实)

杭州三达橡塑五金制品有限公司

橡胶块 - TPE密封条 - 橡塑密封条 - 硅胶密封条 - 发泡硅胶板 - 橡胶缓冲垫 - 硅胶充气圈 - 夹布橡胶板 - 透明硅胶垫 - 发泡密封条 - 机柜密封条 - 橡胶非标件 - 海绵密封条 - 阻燃密封条 - 硬质PVC密封条 - 耐油NBR密封条 - 耐高温硅胶板 - 氯丁橡胶密封条 - 三元乙丙密封条 - PVC软硬共挤密封条