Product Categories

Contact us

Hangzhou rubber and plastics metal products limited
Miss Zhang: 15869101726 (QQ:1225715352)
Mr James ': 15906630023 (QQ:840962811)
Ge Xiaojie: 13588163048 (QQ:1158754688)
Phone: 0571-85330476/0571-28182731/89904353
Fax: 0571-88139387
Email: hzsanda123@163.com
Address: xiacheng district, Hangzhou City, Shi Qiao road No. 238

Company's products

You are here: Home > Company's products > Injection molded rubber series

Rubber block
Rubber block
Product Details

Rubber block: highly resilient polymer material with reversible deformation. Elastic at room temperature, in a very small

Under the external force can produce a large deformation, remove the external force can restore the original. Rubber is completely amorphous polymer, its glass transition temperature (T g) is low, the molecular weight is often large, more than a few hundred thousand.
The word rubber comes from the Indian word cau-uchu, meaning "the tree of tears." Natural rubber is the rubber from the three-leaf rubber tapping out of the latex through the solidification, drying and prepared in 1770, the British chemist J. Pulis Terry found that rubber can be used to wipe the pencil writing, then the use of this material is called rubber, the word has been used so far. Rubber molecular chain can be cross-linked, cross-linked rubber by external action deformation, with rapid The ability to restore, and has good physical and mechanical properties and chemical stability. Rubber is the rubber industry, the basic raw materials, widely used in the manufacture of tires, hoses, tapes, cables and other rubber products.
The three-leaf rubber tree provides the most commercial rubber, and it secures a large amount of sap containing the rubber emulsion when it is damaged (as the bark of the stem is cut).
In addition, figs and some Euphorbiaceae plants can also provide rubber. Germany in the Second World War because the rubber supply was cut off, had tried to obtain rubber from these plants, but later changed to the production of synthetic rubber.
The original rubber tree grows in South America, but after artificial transplantation, Southeast Asia also has a large number of rubber trees. In fact, Asia has become the most important source of rubber.
Rubber made from silver chrysanthemum can reduce sensitivity.
Ingredients
Natural rubber is made from latex, latex contains a part of the non-rubber components to stay in the solid natural rubber. General natural rubber containing rubber 92% -95%, while rubber hydrocarbons accounted for 5% -8% Due to the different manufacturing methods, different origin and even the seasons are different, the proportion of these components may be different, but basically in the range.
Protein can promote the vulcanization of rubber, delay aging.On the other hand, the protein has a strong water absorption, can cause rubber moisture absorption mold, insulation decreased, the protein also increase the shortcomings of heat.
Acetone extract is a number of higher fatty acids and sterols, some of which from the natural antioxidant and accelerator effect, and some can help powder mixing agent in the mixing process and the softening effect of raw rubber.
Ash mainly contains magnesium phosphate and calcium phosphate and other salts, there are very few copper, manganese, iron and other metal compounds, because these valence metal ions can promote the aging of rubber, so their content should be controlled.
Dry glue in the water does not exceed 1%, can be volatile in the processing process, but too much moisture content, not only will make raw rubber storage process easy moldy, but also affect the processing of rubber, such as mixing when the agent easy to knot Group; calendering, extrusion process is easy to produce bubbles, vulcanization process occurs in the bubble or sponge-like and so on.
structure
Linear structure: the general structure of unvulcanized rubber.As the molecular weight is large, no external force, the macromolecule chain was random coil curve group.When the external force, remove the external force, the entanglement of the coil changes, the molecular chain rebound , Resulting in a strong tendency to restore, which is the origin of high elastic rubber.
Branches: the chain of rubber macromolecules chain aggregation, the formation of gel. Gel on the rubber properties and processing are adverse. In the rubber refining, a variety of complexing agent can not enter the gel area, the formation of local blank, the formation of Not reinforcement and cross-linking, a weak part of the product.
Cross-linked structure: Linear molecules through some atoms or atomic groups of the bridge and connected to each other to form a three-dimensional network structure with the vulcanization process, this structure continues to strengthen, so that the free flow capacity of the segment decreased, plasticity And elongation decreases, strength, elasticity and hardness rise, compression set and swelling degree of decline.
The source and application of general purpose rubber
General rubber has a comprehensive performance, widely used. Mainly: ① natural rubber, rubber from the three-leaf rubber latex, the basic chemical composition of cis-polyisoprene. Good elasticity, high strength, good overall performance. ② isoprene rubber, the full name of cis-1,4-polyisoprene rubber, made from isoprene high cis-synthetic rubber, because of its structure and performance and natural rubber approximation, it is also known as synthetic natural Rubber. ③ SBR, referred to as SBR, produced by the copolymer of butadiene and styrene.According to the production method is divided into emulsion polymerization styrene-butadiene rubber and solution polymerization styrene-butadiene rubber. Its comprehensive performance and chemical stability is good. Rubber, the full name of cis-1,4-polybutadiene rubber, referred to as BR, made by the polymerization of butadiene.Compared with other general-purpose rubber, vulcanized butadiene rubber cold resistance, wear resistance and Elasticity is particularly excellent, less heat under the load, anti-aging performance, and easy with natural rubber, chloroprene rubber, nitrile rubber, etc. combined with chloroprene rubber, referred to as CR, made from chloroprene polymerization.
Good overall performance, oil resistance, fire resistance, oxidation resistance and ozone resistance, but its density is large, easy to crystallize at room temperature hard, poor storage, poor cold resistance.
Special rubber source and application characteristics
Special rubber refers to the rubber with some special properties. Mainly: ① nitrile rubber, referred to as NBR, from butadiene and acrylonitrile copolymerization. Oil resistance, anti-aging performance, can be 120 ℃ in the air or in 150 ℃ oil in the long-term use. In addition, also has water resistance, air tightness and excellent bonding performance. ② silicone rubber, the main chain composed of silicon atoms alternately in the silicon atom with organic groups. Low temperature, ozone resistance, good electrical insulation. ③ fluorine rubber, molecular structure containing fluorine atoms of synthetic rubber. Usually in the copolymer fluorine-containing units to the number of fluorine atoms, such as fluorine rubber 23, is vinylidene fluoride Chlorinated rubber high temperature, oil resistance, chemical resistance. ④ polysulfide rubber, from dihaloalkane and alkali or alkaline earth metal polysulfide polycondensation made of excellent oil and solvent resistance, But the strength is not high, anti-aging, processing is not good, there are odor, and more with nitrile rubber. In addition, there are polyurethane rubber, chloroprene rubber, acrylic rubber.
The effect of rubber structure
The main effect of rubber reinforcement on the tensile strength and tear strength, the general rule is: when the same particle size, the high structural carbon black on the non-crystalline rubber reinforcement effect, generally have a higher tensile strength And tear strength. Rubber structural or affect the conductivity of the most important factor, the chain structure is easy to form in the rubber intertwined conductive path, will improve the conductivity.
Rubber classification
According to raw materials and methods: rubber can be divided into two categories of natural rubber and synthetic rubber, of which natural rubber consumption accounted for 1/3, synthetic rubber consumption accounted for 2 /
According to the appearance of rubber: rubber can be divided into solid rubber (also known as dry rubber), milky rubber (latex), liquid rubber and powder rubber four categories.
According to the performance and use of rubber: In addition to natural rubber, the synthetic rubber can be divided into general synthetic rubber, semi-general synthetic rubber, special synthetic rubber and special synthetic rubber.
According to the physical form of rubber: rubber can be divided into hard plastic and soft, raw rubber and rubber and so on.
By performance and use points: General rubber and special rubber.

热门标签:Rubber, wholesale, manufacturers, build, processing, large ultra-thick wide, which is good, Shanghai, Hangzhou, Suzhou, Ningbo, Changzhou, Wuxi

产品类别

联系我们

杭州三达橡塑五金制品有限公司
张小姐:15869101726 (QQ:1225715352)
詹先生:15906630023 (QQ:840962811)
葛小姐:13588163048 (QQ:1158754688)
电 话:0571-85330476 / 0571-28182731 / 89904353
传 真:0571-88139387
邮 箱:hzsanda123@163.com
地 址:杭州市下城区石桥路238号

公司产品

您现在的位置: 首页 > 公司产品 > 模压注塑橡胶系列
橡胶块
橡胶块
产品详情

      橡胶块:具有可逆形变的高弹性聚合物材料.在室温下富有弹性,在很小的

       外力作用下能产生较大形变,除去外力后能恢复原状.橡胶属于完全无定型聚合物,它的玻璃化转变温度(T g)低,分子量往往很大,大于几十万.
      橡胶一词来源于印第安语cau-uchu,意为"流泪的树".天然橡胶就是由三叶橡胶树割胶时流出的胶乳经凝固、干燥后而制得.1770年,英国化学家J.普里斯特利发现橡胶可用来擦去铅笔字迹,当时将这种用途的材料称为rubber,此词一直沿用至今.橡胶的分子链可以交联,交联后的橡胶受外力作用发生变形时,具有迅速复原的能力,并具有良好的物理力学性能和化学稳定性.橡胶是橡胶工业的基本原料,广泛用于制造轮胎、胶管、胶带、电缆及其他各种橡胶制品.
      三叶橡胶树提供最多的商用橡胶.它在受伤害(如茎部的树皮被割开)时会分泌出大量含有橡胶乳剂的树液.
      另外,无花果树和一些大戟科的植物也能提供橡胶.德国在第二次世界大战时由于橡胶供应被切断,曾尝试从这些植物取得橡胶,但后来改为生产人造橡胶.
      最初的橡胶树生长于南美洲,但经过人工移植,东南亚也种有大量的橡胶树.事实上,亚洲已成为最重要的橡胶来源地.
由银菊胶制成的橡胶能够减少敏感.
成份
      天然橡胶是由胶乳制造的,胶乳中所含的非橡胶成分有一部分就留在固体的天然橡胶中.一般天然橡胶中含橡胶烃92%-95%,而非橡胶烃占5%-8%.由于制法不同,产地不同乃至采胶季节不同,这些成分的比例可能有差异,但基本上都在范围以内.
      蛋白质可以促进橡胶的硫化,延缓老化.另一方面,蛋白质有较强的吸水性,可引起橡胶吸潮发霉、绝缘性下降,蛋白质还有增加生热性的缺点.
      丙酮抽出物是一些高级脂肪酸及固醇类物质,其中有一些起天然防老剂和促进剂作用,还有的能帮助粉状配合剂在混炼过程中分散并对生胶起软化的作用.
      灰分中主要含磷酸镁和磷酸钙等盐类,有很少量的铜、锰、铁等金属化合物,因为这些变价金属离子能促进橡胶老化,所以他们的含量应控制.
      干胶中的水分不超过1%,在加工过程中可以挥发,但水分含量过多时,不但会使生胶储存过程中易发霉,而且还会影响橡胶的加工,如混炼时配合剂易结团;压延、压出过程中易产生气泡,硫化过程中产生气泡或呈海绵状等.
结构
      线型结构:未硫化橡胶的普遍结构.由于分子量很大,无外力作用下,大分子链呈无规卷曲线团状.当外力作用,撤除外力,线团的纠缠度发生变化,分子链发生反弹,产生强烈的复原倾向,这便是橡胶高弹性的由来.
      支链结构:橡胶大分子链的支链的聚集,形成凝胶.凝胶对橡胶的性能和加工都不利.在炼胶时,各种配合剂往往进不了凝胶区,形成局部空白,形成不了补强和交联,成为产品的薄弱部位.
      交联结构:线型分子通过一些原子或原子团的架桥而彼此连接起来,形成三维网状结构.随着硫化历程的进行,这种结构不断加强.这样,链段的自由活动能力下降,可塑性和伸长率下降,强度,弹性和硬度上升,压缩永久变形和溶胀度下降.
通用型橡胶的来源及应用特点
      通用型橡胶的综合性能较好,应用广泛.主要有:①天然橡胶,从三叶橡胶树的乳胶制得,基本化学成分为顺- 聚异戊二烯.弹性好,强度高,综合性能好.②异戊橡胶,全名为顺-1,4-聚异戊二烯橡胶,由异戊二烯制得的高顺式合成橡胶,因其结构和性能与天然橡胶近似,故又称合成天然橡胶.③丁苯橡胶,简称SBR,由丁二烯和苯乙烯共聚制得.按生产方法分为乳液聚合丁苯橡胶和溶液聚合丁苯橡胶.其综合性能和化学稳定性好.④顺丁橡胶,全名为顺式-1,4-聚丁二烯橡胶,简称BR,由丁二烯聚合制得.与其他通用型橡胶比,硫化后的顺丁橡胶的耐寒性、耐磨性和弹性特别优异,动负荷下发热少,耐老化性能好,易与天然橡胶、氯丁橡胶、丁腈橡胶等并用.⑤氯丁橡胶,简称CR,由氯丁二烯聚合制得.具有良
      好的综合性能,耐油、耐燃、耐氧化和耐臭氧.但其密度较大,常温下易结晶变硬,贮存性不好,耐寒性差.
特种型橡胶的来源及应用特点
      特种型橡胶指具有某些特殊性能的橡胶.主要有:①丁腈橡胶,简称NBR,由丁二烯和丙烯腈共聚制得.耐油、耐老化性能好,可在120℃的空气中或在150℃的油中长期使用.此外,还具有耐水性、气密性及优良的粘结性能.②硅橡胶,主链由硅氧原子交替组成,在硅原子上带有有机基团.耐高低温 ,耐臭氧,电绝缘性好.③氟橡胶,分子结构中含有氟原子的合成橡胶.通常以共聚物中含氟单元的氟原子数目来表示,如氟橡胶23,是偏二氟乙烯同三氟氯乙烯的共聚物.氟橡胶耐高温、耐油、耐化学腐蚀.④聚硫橡胶,由二卤代烷与碱金属或碱土金属的多硫化物缩聚而成.有优异的耐油和耐溶剂性,但强度不高,耐老化性、加工性不好,有臭味,多与丁腈橡胶并用.此外,还有聚氨酯橡胶、氯醇橡胶、丙烯酸酯橡胶等.
橡胶结构的影响作用
      橡胶补强性能影响主要真对拉伸强度和撕裂强度上,其一般规律是:当粒径相同时,高结构炭黑对非结晶橡胶的补强作用大,一般有较高的拉伸强度和撕裂强度.橡胶结构性还是影响导电性能的最重要因素,链枝状结构易于在橡胶中形成交织联结的导电通路,会使导电性能提高.
橡胶分类
      按原材料来源与方法:橡胶可分为天然橡胶和合成橡胶两大类.其中天然橡胶的消耗量占1/3,合成橡胶的消耗量占2/3.
按橡胶的外观形态:橡胶可分为固态橡胶(又称干胶)、乳状橡胶(简称乳胶)、液体橡胶和粉末橡胶四大类.
      根据橡胶的性能和用途:除天然橡胶外,合成橡胶可分为通用合成橡胶、半通用合成橡胶、专用合成橡胶和特种合成橡胶.
      根据橡胶的物理形态:橡胶可分为硬胶和软胶,生胶和混炼胶等.
      按性能和用途分:通用橡胶和特种橡胶.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

热门标签:橡胶块,批发,厂家,订做,加工,超大超厚超宽,哪家好,上海,杭州,苏州,宁波,常州,无锡

杭州三达橡塑五金制品有限公司

橡胶块 - TPE密封条 - 橡塑密封条 - 硅胶密封条 - 发泡硅胶板 - 橡胶缓冲垫 - 硅胶充气圈 - 夹布橡胶板 - 透明硅胶垫 - 发泡密封条 - 机柜密封条 - 橡胶非标件 - 海绵密封条 - 阻燃密封条 - 硬质PVC密封条 - 耐油NBR密封条 - 耐高温硅胶板 - 氯丁橡胶密封条 - 三元乙丙密封条 - PVC软硬共挤密封条