Product Categories

Contact us

Hangzhou rubber and plastics metal products limited
Miss Zhang: 15869101726 (QQ:1225715352)
Mr James ': 15906630023 (QQ:840962811)
Ge Xiaojie: 13588163048 (QQ:1158754688)
Phone: 0571-85330476/0571-28182731/89904353
Fax: 0571-88139387
Email: hzsanda123@163.com
Address: xiacheng district, Hangzhou City, Shi Qiao road No. 238

Company's products

You are here: Home > Company's products > Injection molded rubber series

Silicone pad
Silicone pad
Product Details

Transparent silicone pad is a silicone products in the market demand for more than a class of products. Have a certain tension, flexibility, excellent insulation, pressure, high temperature, low temperature, chemical stability, environmental safety, odor, food Silicone pads are non-toxic and tasteless, insoluble in water and any solvent, is a highly active green product.
Introduction
Silicone pad is a silicone products in the market demand for more than a class of products with silicone properties,
There is a certain tension, flexibility, excellent insulation, pressure, high temperature, low temperature resistance, chemical stability, environmental safety, no smell, food grade silicone pad with non-toxic and tasteless, insoluble in water and any solvent, (-40 ℃ -230 ℃). Suitable for different occasions. Products with good flexibility to meet the different needs of the silicone pad according to the good from the good, the use of high-quality green products. The characteristics of widely used in electronics, industrial, home.
classification
Silicone pad according to the unique characteristics of silicone, and different applications can be divided into three categories:
Thermal silicone pad
Thermal silica gel pad is generally used in the electronics industry, soft thermal silicone film from the engineering point of view of how to make the material irregular surface matching, the use of high-performance thermal materials to eliminate air gaps, thereby enhancing the overall heat transfer capacity, Working at a lower temperature.
Silicone insulation pads such as: coaster, placemat, pot and so on.
Silicone coasters are generally used in household products, insulation, non-slip, creative decoration, is made of food grade silicone material can be used with all kinds of cup mats; super insulation function can effectively protect the desktop is not Scalding, exquisite appearance can not only embellishment colorful life, as well as the effect of insulation and insulation; the use of high-temperature vulcanization molding machine, high temperature, environmental non-toxic, is the concept of environmental protection in line with the most environmentally friendly products; Fashion generous, free to change the different shapes, can be expanded to use, the scope of application for a variety of cup diameter, enjoy the hot drink can be placed on the table, heat temperature -40 degrees to 220 degrees, silicone material does not hurt the desktop!
Silicone pots are generally larger than silicone coasters and are made of honeycomb-like hollow or lattice-like, and the damps play a very good cushioning effect.
Features ● High reliability ● High compressibility, soft and elastic ● Low thermal conductivity ● Natural viscosity, no additional surface adhesive ● Meet ROHS, SGS and UL environmental requirements ● Multi-color selection, colorful, can be Custom shape.
● Raw materials are made of 100% food grade environmental protection silicone.
● low-carbon environmental protection, non-toxic and tasteless, soft, anti-skid, shock, impermeable water, heat, not aging, easy to fade, easy to clean.
● durable, effective protection of the furniture surface is not burned, scratched.
● Temperature range: -40 ~ 230 degrees Celsius. Baking, frozen still remain soft without deformation.
● Part of the silica gel pad to meet the US FDA food grade testing standards: 21 CFR 177.2600.
Applications ● Filling between circuit boards and heat sinks ● Filling between ICs and heat sinks or product housings ● Filling between ICs and similar heat dissipating materials such as metal shields ● As a buffer for industrial machine connections, ,seal.
effect
Transparent silicone pad beautiful appearance, with shock, anti-skid, anti-collision, anti-scratch function, high transparency, widely used in plexiglass, glass handicrafts, display stand, household appliances, furniture products, hardware accessories, transparent plastic products Affect viscosity
The term "internal friction" or "internal friction", which is proportional to the viscosity and hardness, is usually caused by the movement of liquid, quasi-liquid or quasi-solid material.
hardness
The ability of the material to resist the hardening of the hard objects locally is called hardness, and the silicone rubber has a Shore hardness range of 10 to 80, which gives the designer the freedom to select the desired hardness to achieve the best Function. The mixing of polymer substrates, fillers and additives in different proportions allows for a variety of intermediate hardness values. Likewise, the time and temperature of the heating cure can also change the hardness without destroying other physical characteristics The
Tensile Strength
Tensile strength refers to the force required to produce a rubber material sample tear at each range of units. The hot-sulfur solid silicone rubber has a tensile strength in the range of between 4.0 and 12.5 MPa. Ranging from 8.7-12.1 MPa between the liquid silicone rubber tensile strength range between 3.6-11.0MPa.
Tear strength
In the incision of the sample when the force applied to prevent the incision or scoring to expand the resistance even after the cut after the high torsional stress, the hot sulfur solid silicone rubber can not be torn. Solid silicone rubber tear strength range between 9-55 kN / m between the fluorosilicone rubber tear strength range between 17.5-46.4 kN / m between the liquid silicone rubber tear strength range of 11.5-52 kN / M between.
Elongation
Usually refers to the "limit rupture elongation" or when the sample is broken relative to the original length of the percentage of growth. Hot sulfur solid silicone rubber in general elongation range of 90 to 1120%. Fluorosilicone rubber general The elongation is between 159 and 699%. Liquid silicone rubber typically has an elongation of between 220 and 900%. The choice of different processing methods and hardener can vary its elongation to a large extent. The elongation and temperature have a great relationship.
Operating time
The operating time is calculated from the moment the colloid is added to the vulcanizing agent. This operating time and the subsequent vulcanization time are in no complete limits, and the colloid has been subjected to the vulcanization reaction from the moment the vulcanizing agent has been added. This operation time means that the product 30 minutes of vulcanization reaction can not affect the quality of the finished product, so the more the product operation process to save time on the finished product more favorable.
Vulcanization time
And some places will be said to cure time, that is to say after so long time the vulcanization of silica gel is basically the end of this basically the end of the product is already available, but in fact there is a small part of the curing reaction also So the use of silicone rubber products, such as silicone molds usually put a period of time and then put into use.

热门标签:Silicone pad, wholesale, manufacturers, build, processing, large ultra-thick wide, which is good, Shanghai, Hangzhou, Suzhou, Ningbo, Changzhou, Wuxi

Previous: Rubber gasket

下一条: injection model

产品类别

联系我们

杭州三达橡塑五金制品有限公司
张小姐:15869101726 (QQ:1225715352)
詹先生:15906630023 (QQ:840962811)
葛小姐:13588163048 (QQ:1158754688)
电 话:0571-85330476 / 0571-28182731 / 89904353
传 真:0571-88139387
邮 箱:hzsanda123@163.com
地 址:杭州市下城区石桥路238号

公司产品

您现在的位置: 首页 > 公司产品 > 模压注塑橡胶系列
硅胶垫
硅胶垫
产品详情

      透明硅胶垫是硅胶制品中市场需求比较多的一类产品.有一定的张力、柔韧性、优良的绝缘性、耐压,耐高温,耐低温,化学性质稳定、环保安全、无异味,食品级硅胶垫具有无毒无味,不溶于水和任何溶剂,是一种高活性的绿色产品.
介绍
      硅胶垫是硅胶制品中市场需求比较多的一类产品.具有硅胶的特性,
      有一定的张力、柔韧性、优良的绝缘性、耐压,耐高温,耐低温,化学性质稳定、环保安全、无异味,食品级硅胶垫具有无毒无味,不溶于水和任何溶剂,是一种高活性的绿色产品.食品级硅胶垫具有与生俱来的热稳定性(-40℃-230℃).适用于不同场合.产品具有良好的柔软性,满足不同需求,硅胶垫根据起良好的特性,广泛运用于电子,工业,家居.
分类
      硅胶垫根据硅胶特有的特性,和不同的应用领域可分为三大类:
导热硅胶垫
      导热硅胶垫一般运用于电子行业,软性导热硅胶片从工程角度进行仿行设计如何使材料不规则表面相匹配,采用高性能导热材料、消除空气间隙,从而提高整体的热转换能力,使器件在更低的温度中工作.
硅胶隔热垫
如:杯垫、餐垫、锅垫等.
      硅胶杯垫一般运用在家居生活用品,隔热,防滑,创意装饰,是用食品级的硅胶材料制作而成的可以搭配各类杯子的垫子;超强的隔热功能可以有效的保护桌面不被烫伤,精美的外表不仅可以点缀多彩的生活,还有隔热和保温的功效;采用油压机高温硫化成型,耐高温,环保无毒,是现今社会符合环保概念的最优势的产品;硅胶杯垫,时尚大方,随意翻转变化不同造型,可扩大使用,范围适用各种杯径,享用热饮时可放心置放于桌上,耐热温度-40度~220度,硅胶材质不伤桌面!
      硅胶锅垫一般比硅胶杯垫大,多用蜂窝状镂空或网格状,对锅起到很好的减震作用.其他性能和杯垫一样.
特点
● 高可靠性
● 高可压缩性,柔软兼有弹性
● 低导热率
● 天然粘性,无需额外表面粘合剂
● 满足ROHS、SGS及UL的环境要求认证
● 多种颜色选择,色彩鲜艳,可定制形状.
● 原材料采用100%食品级环保硅胶.
● 低碳环保,无毒无味,柔软、防滑、防震、防渗水、隔热、不易老化、不易褪色、易清洗.
● 经久耐用,有效保护家具表面不被烫伤、刮伤.
● 耐温范围为:-40~230摄氏度.烘烤、冰冻仍保持柔软不变形.
● 部分硅胶垫需达到美国FDA食品级检测标准:21 CFR 177.2600.
用途
● 线路板和散热片之间的填充
● IC和散热片或产品外壳间的填充
● IC和类似散热材料(如金属屏蔽罩)之间的填充
● 作为工业中机器连接的缓冲垫,耐摩擦,密封.
作用
      透明硅胶垫外形美观,具有防震,防滑,防撞,防刮伤功能,透明度极高,广泛应用于有机玻璃,玻璃工艺品,展示架,家用电器,家私制品,五金配件,透明塑料制品等
特性影响
黏度
      科技名词解释:液体,拟液体或拟固体物质抗流动的体积特性,即受外力作用而流动时,分子间所呈现的内摩擦或流动内阻力. 通常情况下黏度和硬度成正比.
硬度
      材料局部抵抗硬物压入其表面的能力称为硬度.硅橡胶具有10至80的邵氏硬度范围,这就给予设计师以充分的自由来选择所需的硬度,以最佳地实现特定的功能.对聚合物基材、填充物和助剂进行不同比例的混合可以实现各种中间的硬度值.同样地,加热固化的时间和温度同样也能改变硬度,而不会破坏其他的物理特征.
拉伸强度
      拉伸强度是指造成一块橡胶材料样品撕裂时每个范围单位上所需的力.热加硫型固态有机硅橡胶拉伸强度范围介于4.0-12.5MPa之间.氟硅橡胶拉伸强度范围介于8.7-12.1MPa之间.液体硅橡胶的拉伸强度范围介于3.6-11.0MPa之间.
撕裂强度
      在有切口的样品上施加力量时阻碍切口或刻痕扩大的抵抗力.即使切开后置于极高的扭应力下,热加硫型固态硅橡胶也能不被撕裂.热加硫型固态硅橡胶撕裂强度范围介于9-55 kN/m之间.氟硅橡胶撕裂强度范围介于17.5-46.4 kN/m之间.液体硅橡胶撕裂强度范围介于11.5-52 kN/m之间.
伸长率
      通常是指"极限破裂伸长"或者当样品断裂时相对于原长度的所增长的百分比.热加硫型固态硅橡胶一般的伸长率范围在90到1120%之间.氟硅橡胶一般的伸长率在159到699%之间.液体硅橡胶一般的伸长率在220到900%之间.不同的加工方法和硬化剂的选择都能很大程度地改变其伸长率.硅橡胶的伸长率和温度有很大关系.
操作时间
      操作时间从胶体加入硫化剂的那一刻开始计算.这个操作时间和后面那个硫化时间其实没有完全的界限,胶体从加入硫化剂的那一刻开始就已经进行硫化反应了,这个操作时间就是说该产品30分钟的硫化反应可以不影响到成品的质量.所以产品操作过程中越是节约时间对成品越有利.
硫化时间
      有的地方会说是固化时间.也就是说经过这么长的时间硅胶的硫化反应基本上结束了.这个基本上结束也就是说产品已经可用了,但事实上还有很小的一部分固化反应还没有结束.所以使用硅橡胶制作的产品,比如硅胶模具通常要放上一段时间再投入使用.

 

热门标签:硅胶垫,批发,厂家,订做,加工,超大超厚超宽,哪家好,上海,杭州,苏州,宁波,常州,无锡

上一条: 橡胶密封垫

下一条: 注塑件

杭州三达橡塑五金制品有限公司

橡胶块 - TPE密封条 - 橡塑密封条 - 硅胶密封条 - 发泡硅胶板 - 橡胶缓冲垫 - 硅胶充气圈 - 夹布橡胶板 - 透明硅胶垫 - 发泡密封条 - 机柜密封条 - 橡胶非标件 - 海绵密封条 - 阻燃密封条 - 硬质PVC密封条 - 耐油NBR密封条 - 耐高温硅胶板 - 氯丁橡胶密封条 - 三元乙丙密封条 - PVC软硬共挤密封条