Product Categories

Contact us

Hangzhou rubber and plastics metal products limited
Miss Zhang: 15869101726 (QQ:1225715352)
Mr James ': 15906630023 (QQ:840962811)
Ge Xiaojie: 13588163048 (QQ:1158754688)
Phone: 0571-85330476/0571-28182731/89904353
Fax: 0571-88139387
Email: hzsanda123@163.com
Address: xiacheng district, Hangzhou City, Shi Qiao road No. 238

Company's products

You are here: Home > Company's products > Rubber sheet

Silicone board (dense, cloth)
Silicone board (dense, cloth)
Product Details

High temperature silica gel plate, which is made of high purity thin layer chromatography silica gel plate (powder) into a certain amount of binder sprayed into the requirements of the board pure white, smooth uniform, fine. The main components of SiO2 · nH2O, Chemical stability, in addition to strong alkali and hydrofluoric acid, not with other acid and alkali reaction. Thin layer of high temperature silica gel plate can be directly used for a variety of types of organic matter qualitative or quantitative analysis, in medicine, pesticides, Organic chemical products and food, food trace impurities and the identification of the main ingredients have been widely used.

Silica gel board is made of high quality thin layer chromatography silica gel as raw material, thin layer chromatography silica gel plate, high efficiency thin layer chromatography silica gel plate, which is coated with high quality thin layer chromatography silica gel suitable adhesive coated on glass substrate The separation time is short; the sensitivity is high, the spots are clear and do not spread; can be divided into two parts. It is widely used in the rapid separation of various types of organic substances, and has been widely used in the identification of pharmaceuticals, pesticides, Chinese herbal medicine, organic chemical products and trace impurities of grain and food.

We have superb technology, superior quality, quality service, very competitive prices to win the trust of the majority of users, the product has been hundreds of large and medium-sized enterprises used by the above is the silicone board for more information, if you On the price of silicone plate, manufacturers, models, pictures have any questions, please contact us to obtain the latest information on silica gel plate. I produced the width of the silicone plate can reach 2700mm without patchwork, thickness 2 ~ 8mm, the length of the user's Different needs to do any long.

热门标签:Silicone board (dense, cloth), wholesale, manufacturers, custom, processing, large ultra-thick wide, which is good, Shanghai, Hangzhou, Suzhou, Ningbo, Changzhou, Wuxi

Previous: No Information

下一条: Silicone sheet (foam)

产品类别

联系我们

杭州三达橡塑五金制品有限公司
张小姐:15869101726 (QQ:1225715352)
詹先生:15906630023 (QQ:840962811)
葛小姐:13588163048 (QQ:1158754688)
电 话:0571-85330476 / 0571-28182731 / 89904353
传 真:0571-88139387
邮 箱:hzsanda123@163.com
地 址:杭州市下城区石桥路238号

公司产品

您现在的位置: 首页 > 公司产品 > 胶板系列
硅胶板(密实、夹布)
硅胶板(密实、夹布)
产品详情

     耐高温硅胶板,它用高纯度薄层层析硅胶板胶(粉状)调入一定量的粘结剂喷制成,要求板面纯白、平整均匀、细密.主要成分为SiO2·nH2O,化学性质稳定,除强碱和氢氟酸外,不与其他酸碱反应.薄层层析耐高温硅胶板可直接用于多种类型有机物质的定性或定量分析,在医药、农药、中草药、有机化工产品及粮食、食品的微量杂质及主要成份的鉴定中已得到普遍应用.

      硅胶板是以高品质的薄层层析硅胶为原料,薄层层析硅胶板、高效薄层层析硅胶板,它是由优质薄层层析硅胶调配适当的粘合剂涂铺于玻璃基板上而成,有规定的孔容、比表面和孔分布.分离效果好,塔板数高;点样斑点小,比纳与系列分析;分离时间短;灵敏度高,斑点清晰,不扩散;可直接用于多种类型有机物质的快速分离一定性.在医药、农药、中草药、有机化工产品及粮食、食品的微量杂质及只要成分的鉴定中已得到普遍应用.

      我们以精湛的技术,超群的质量,优质的服务,极具竞争力的价格赢得了广大用户的信赖,产品已被国内数百家大中型企业所采用.以上是硅胶板的详细信息,如果您对硅胶板的价格、厂家、型号、图片有什么疑问,请联系我们获取硅胶板的最新信息.我公司生产的硅胶板宽度可达到2700mm不需拼缝,厚度2~8mm,长度可根据用户的不同需求做任意长.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

热门标签:硅胶板(密实、夹布),批发,厂家,订做,加工,超大超厚超宽,哪家好,上海,杭州,苏州,宁波,常州,无锡

上一条: 无

下一条: 硅胶板(发泡)

杭州三达橡塑五金制品有限公司

橡胶块 - TPE密封条 - 橡塑密封条 - 硅胶密封条 - 发泡硅胶板 - 橡胶缓冲垫 - 硅胶充气圈 - 夹布橡胶板 - 透明硅胶垫 - 发泡密封条 - 机柜密封条 - 橡胶非标件 - 海绵密封条 - 阻燃密封条 - 硬质PVC密封条 - 耐油NBR密封条 - 耐高温硅胶板 - 氯丁橡胶密封条 - 三元乙丙密封条 - PVC软硬共挤密封条