Product Categories

Contact us

Hangzhou rubber and plastics metal products limited
Miss Zhang: 15869101726 (QQ:1225715352)
Mr James ': 15906630023 (QQ:840962811)
Ge Xiaojie: 13588163048 (QQ:1158754688)
Phone: 0571-85330476/0571-28182731/89904353
Fax: 0571-88139387
Email: hzsanda123@163.com
Address: xiacheng district, Hangzhou City, Shi Qiao road No. 238

Company's products

You are here: Home > Company's products > Silicone seal series

Silicone tube
Silicone tube
Product Details

Industry silicone rubber tube can be divided into "extruded tube", "shaped tube." Silicone rubber by silicone rubber raw rubber added to the two-roll mixer or closed kneading machine, and gradually add white carbon black and other additives Refined, according to industry product technical standards, through the extrusion made of products. Among them, silicone tube is widely used in modern industry, defense industry and daily necessities can be used in the electronics industry, conductive silicone rubber.

Introduction Silicone tube, also known as: silicone tube used as liquid, gas and other materials, circulation and coating carrier.
Common silicone tube: medical silicone tube, food grade silicone tube, industrial silicone tube, silicone shaped tube, silicone tube accessories.
Medical silicone tube is mainly used for medical equipment accessories, medical catheter, the use of antibacterial design, protection of the use of safe food grade silicone tube for drinking fountains, coffee machine diversion pipeline, and household appliances waterproof line protection. Industrial silicone tube for special chemical, electrical And other special environmental protection carrier circulation, the use of special properties of silicone detection method Silicone tube: can be used for a variety of carrier coating and diversion, in line with environmental standards, the use of wide areas, health and health, anti-fight anti-tear. Bake will produce, produce white remnants Features Features Technical characteristics Hardness: 70 ± 5, tensile strength: ≥ 6.5.
Product color: transparent, white, black, red, yellow, green (can also be produced as required).
Temperature range: -40--300 ℃
Size: diameter 0.5 --- 30MM.
Surface properties: comb water, for many materials non-stick, can play a role in isolation.
Electrical performance: in the case of moisture or temperature rise, the change is small, even if the short-circuit combustion of silicon dioxide is still insulator, which ensures that electrical equipment to continue to work, so the most suitable for the production of wires, cables, lead wiring.
Features
Silicone rubber is a new type of polymer elastomer with excellent resistance to high temperature (250-300 ℃) and low temperature (-40-60 ℃) performance, good physiological stability, and can withstand repeated harsh times And sterilization conditions, with excellent resilience and permanent deformation of small (200 ℃ 48 hours not more than 50%), breakdown voltage (20-25KV / mm), ozone resistance, resistance to ultraviolet radiation resistance and other characteristics, special silicon Rubber has oil resistance.
Features:
① continuous use temperature range: -60 ℃ ~ 200 ℃;
② soft, resistant to arc, resistance to corona;
③ can be customized according to customer specifications.
④ harmless non-toxic and tasteless ⑤ high pressure, environmental protection standard color:
Black, red, blue, white, gray, green, transparent color (other colors can be produced as required).

Note: The above data for a molded vulcanization after the test results.
Curing agent C-8, the amount of 2%, curing conditions 170 ℃ × 5min × 15Mpa.
The results of the table for the typical product of the model data, each batch of products will be a certain deviation.
The rubber tube is EPDM, CR, VMQ, FKM, IIR, ACM, AEM. The rubber tube is made of rubber, rubber, rubber, rubber, rubber, rubber, rubber, rubber, Etc., the common structure of a single layer, double, multi-layer, there is enhanced, no enhancement and so on.
Silicone tube is the biggest characteristic of resistance to temperature changes -60 degrees to 250 degrees, but the cost is very expensive, pvc commonly used as ordinary water pipes, temperature-sensitive, cheap and delicious for the general working environment, the hose does not require. Tube pressure can also be, PVC in general, depends on the wall thickness and caliber. These are the difference between silicone tube and PVC pipe. [1]
Specifications area

Use area
Silicone tube is: environmental pollution-free, rigorous testing by SGS, through RoHs, PAHs and eight heavy metal and other specifications silicone products 100% complete silicone tube
Non-toxic, tasteless: fine silicone wire, silicone tube (strip), high pressure silicone tube, gear silicone tube, sealing tape, shaped strip, food grade (non-toxic) silicone tube (article), medical silicone tube, Silicone tube, silicone tube, silicone tube, silicone tube, silicone tube, silicone tube, silicone tube, silicone tube, silicone tube, silicone tube, silicone tube, High temperature silicone tube; performance: cold and high temperature. Harmless non-toxic and tasteless; apply to: small household appliances (coffee pot, kettle, iron, rice cooker, frying pan, disinfection cabinet drinking fountains, Machinery, gas appliances, water heaters, etc.) and electronics, automobiles, medical and other mechanical products supporting silicone inflatable ring.
Product Categories
Silicone tube and a variety of rubber steel tube, EPDM rubber tube, cloth cloth steel pipe, EPDM cable hose, foam tube, high temperature hose, silicone tube, silicone cloth and automotive anti-pressure flame retardant tubing.
Applications Applications Applications
1, transportation: shipbuilding industry applications.
2, radio, motor: telecommunications industry.
3, instrumentation, instrumentation industry applications.
4, the application of aviation industry.
5. Suitable for home appliances, lighting, medical, beauty salons and other equipment.
use
Can be widely used in aviation, electronics, petroleum, chemical, mechanical, electrical, medical, oven, food and other industrial sectors of the good electrical insulation seal, liquid conveying materials. Precision representative, oil pipeline, household appliances sealed, drinking water pipe seal, Wait.
The food silicone tube is a linear polymer elastomer with a silicone oxygen bond, which has a high thermal stability and has excellent resistance to ozone aging, oxygen aging, photoaging and weathering, as well as excellent electrical insulation Performance, mildew resistance and high air permeability. Silicone rubber is cooler than plastic, and the characteristic remains unchanged at minus 70 degrees Celsius to 250 degrees Celsius.
Silicone rubber applications are very extensive, can produce a lot of model products and industrial products, such as a variety of medical grade silicone tube, bottle straw, silicone, pacifier, silicone tableware, O-ring, gasket, Shock absorbers and diaphragms, vials, etc. As the silicone rubber with non-toxic, and other materials without adhesive ability, can withstand the characteristics of repeated cooking and disinfection, widely used in health care and food industry, such as medical equipment, drinking water Equipment, sports equipment, electronics, electrical appliances, lighting, audio, toys, security monitoring, automotive, industrial machinery and equipment, etc. In addition, silicone rubber products can also be used as a variety of silicone tube or electrical components of the coating, sealed, Dust, shock and other effects.
Over the past 30 years, the world's annual growth rate of silicone rubber products remained at 8% to 15%, far more than the general national national economic growth rate. Silicone rubber in China has been widely used, the number and variety of continuous growth, Widening, China has become a silicone rubber products great potential market.

热门标签:Silicone tube, wholesale, manufacturers, build, processing, large ultra-thick wide, which is good, Shanghai, Hangzhou, Suzhou, Ningbo, Changzhou, Wuxi

产品类别

联系我们

杭州三达橡塑五金制品有限公司
张小姐:15869101726 (QQ:1225715352)
詹先生:15906630023 (QQ:840962811)
葛小姐:13588163048 (QQ:1158754688)
电 话:0571-85330476 / 0571-28182731 / 89904353
传 真:0571-88139387
邮 箱:hzsanda123@163.com
地 址:杭州市下城区石桥路238号

公司产品

您现在的位置: 首页 > 公司产品 > 硅胶密封条管系列
硅胶管
硅胶管
产品详情

      行业中硅橡胶管可分为"挤出管"、"异型管条".硅胶管由硅橡胶生胶加到双辊炼胶机上或密闭捏合机中,逐渐加入白炭黑及其它助剂反复炼制均匀,按行业产品技术标准要求,通过挤出制成产品.其中硅胶管广泛应用于现代工业、国防工业和日常生活用品中.可用于电子工业的导电硅橡胶.

简介
品名
硅胶管 又名:矽胶管
用做液体、气体以及其他材料流通与包覆载体.
常见的硅胶管有:医用硅胶管,食品级硅胶管,工业硅胶管,硅胶异型管,硅胶管配件.
医用硅胶管主要用于医疗器械配件,医疗导管,采用抑菌设计,保障使用安全
食品级硅胶管用于饮水机、咖啡机导流管道,以及家用电器防水线路保护.工业硅胶管用于特殊化工,电气等特殊环境保护载体流通,采用特殊性能硅胶
检测方法
硅胶管:可用于各种载体包覆和导流,符合环保级别,使用领域广,健康卫生,抗击打抗撕裂.判定方法:用火炙烤会产生,产生白色遗留物
特点特征
技术特性
硬度:70±5 ,抗张强度:≥6.5 .
产品颜色:透明、白色、黑色、红色、黄色、绿色(也可以按要求生产).
耐温范围:-40——300℃
规格大小:口径0.5---30MM.
表面性能:梳水,对许多材料不粘,可起隔离作用.
电性能:在受潮遇水或温度升高时,变化较小,即使短路燃烧生成的二氧化硅仍为绝缘体,这就保证电气设备继续工作,所以最适宜制作电线、电缆、引接线.
产品特点
      硅橡胶是一种新型的高分子弹性材料,有极好的耐高温(250-300℃)和耐低温(-40-60℃)性能,有良好的生理稳定性,而且能够经受反复多次苛刻和消毒条件,具有极佳的回弹性和永久变形小(200℃48小时不大于50%),击穿电压为(20-25KV/mm),耐臭氧,耐紫外.耐辐射等特点,特种硅橡胶具有耐油性能.
性能特性
特点:
①连续使用温度范围:-60℃~200℃;
②柔软、耐电弧、耐电晕;
③可根据客户要求订制各种规格.
④无害无毒无味
⑤耐高压、环保
标准颜色:
黑色、红色、蓝色、白色、灰色、绿色、透明色(可按要求生产其他颜色).

 

 

备注:以上数据为一次模压硫化后检测结果.
硫化剂 C-8, 添加量 2%,硫化条件 170℃×5min×15Mpa.
表中结果为该型号产品的典型数据,每批产品会有一定的偏差.
与PVC管的区别
硅胶管也是橡胶管的一种,耐油,耐热.橡胶管由于橡胶的种类不同有很多的应用,常用的橡胶管材料有EPDM,CR,VMQ,FKM,IIR,ACM,AEM等,常见结构有单层的,双层的,多层的,有增强的,无增强的等.
硅胶管最大特点就是耐温度变化-60度到250度,但是成本很贵的,pvc常用作普通水管,对温度敏感,便宜有味道适用于一般工作环境,对软管无要求的.抗压硅胶管抗压力还可以,PVC一般,要看壁厚和口径.这些,就是硅胶管和PVC管的区别.[1]
规格领域

 

 

 

使用领域
      硅胶管是:环保无公害 、 经SGS严格检测,通过RoHs、PAHs与八大重金属等规范硅胶制品100%完全
硅胶管
      无毒、无味:精细硅胶丝、硅胶管(条)、耐高压力硅胶管、齿轮状硅胶管、密封胶条、异形条、食品级(无毒)硅胶管(条)、医用硅胶管、药用硅胶管、编织硅胶管(用于输送有工作压力、液体食品、医药品和生物制品.)、医用硅胶管接头、硅胶密封管、阻燃管(条)、硅胶发泡管(条)、耐高温硅胶管; 性能:耐寒耐高温.无害无毒无味; 适用于:小家电(咖啡壶、开水壶、烫斗、电饭锅、油炸锅、消毒柜饮水机、果浆机、面包机、燃具、热水器等)及电子、汽车、医疗等机械产品的配套硅胶充气圈.
产品分类
      硅胶管和各种橡胶钢丝管、三元乙丙橡胶管,夹布钢丝管、EPDM夹线胶管,发泡管,耐高温胶管,硅胶管、硅胶布及汽车抗压阻燃耐油管.
用途应用
产品应用
1、交通运输:造船工业中应用.
2、无线电、电机:电讯工业中.
3、仪器,仪表工业中应用.
4、航空工业中应用.
5. 适用于家电、灯饰、医疗、美容美发器械等.
用途
      可广泛用于航空、电子、石油、化工、机械、电器、医用、烘箱、食品等工业部门的良好电绝缘密封、液体输送材料.精密代表、输油管道、家用电器密封,饮用水管道密封、医药等.
食品硅胶管是含有硅氧键的线型高分子弹性体,因而具有很高的热稳定性.并具有优异的耐臭氧老化、氧老化、光老化和天候老化的性能,同时具有优良的电绝缘性能、防霉性能和高透气性能.硅橡胶比塑料耐冷耐热,在零下70摄氏度到零上250摄氏度之间特性保持不变.
      硅橡胶应用领域十分广泛,可以制作很多模型制品及工业配套产品,如各种医疗级硅胶管、奶瓶吸管、硅胶条、奶嘴、硅胶餐具、O型圈、垫片、皮碗、油封、活门、减震器及膜片、药瓶塞等.由于硅橡胶具有无毒、与其他材料无黏着能力、能经受多次蒸煮消毒的特点,广泛用于医疗卫生和食品工业方面,如医疗器械、饮水设备、运动器材、电子、电器、灯饰、音响、玩具、安防监控、汽车、工业机械设备等.此外,硅胶制品厂硅橡胶还可作为各种电子管或电气元件的涂层、密封,具有防潮、避尘、防震等效果.
      近30年来,世界硅橡胶产品的年增长率保持在8%~15%,远远超过一般国家的国民经济增长率.硅橡胶在我国的应用已很广泛,数量和品种持续增长,应用领域不断拓宽,我国已成为硅橡胶产品极具潜力的市场.

 

 

 

 

热门标签:硅胶管,批发,厂家,订做,加工,超大超厚超宽,哪家好,上海,杭州,苏州,宁波,常州,无锡

杭州三达橡塑五金制品有限公司

橡胶块 - TPE密封条 - 橡塑密封条 - 硅胶密封条 - 发泡硅胶板 - 橡胶缓冲垫 - 硅胶充气圈 - 夹布橡胶板 - 透明硅胶垫 - 发泡密封条 - 机柜密封条 - 橡胶非标件 - 海绵密封条 - 阻燃密封条 - 硬质PVC密封条 - 耐油NBR密封条 - 耐高温硅胶板 - 氯丁橡胶密封条 - 三元乙丙密封条 - PVC软硬共挤密封条