Product Categories

Contact us

Hangzhou rubber and plastics metal products limited
Miss Zhang: 15869101726 (QQ:1225715352)
Mr James ': 15906630023 (QQ:840962811)
Ge Xiaojie: 13588163048 (QQ:1158754688)
Phone: 0571-85330476/0571-28182731/89904353
Fax: 0571-88139387
Email: hzsanda123@163.com
Address: xiacheng district, Hangzhou City, Shi Qiao road No. 238

Company's products

You are here: Home > Company's products > Silicone seal series

Silicone Seal Foam (Sponge)
Silicone Seal Foam (Sponge)
Product Details

Foam Seal Products The biggest features of anti-aging, good tensile strength, low product density, low heat transfer coefficient, excellent insulation effect, can save energy consumption, soft and good performance, easy to cut; Wide temperature range, good weather resistance, durable.
Detailed description of foam silicone

Silicone rubber sponge is used for applications requiring low temperature flexibility, heat resistance, UV resistance, ozone resistance and good electrical insulation properties. In addition, sponge silicone rubber has the characteristics of light weight, damping and heat insulation.There are now more intense market competition, The requirements of the product is also higher, compared with the dense rubber material, silicone rubber sponge because of its low density, you can save the material used to significantly reduce production costs.Traditional silicone rubber sponge production method is added in the compound Chemical foaming agent, vulcanization process, the decomposition of foaming agent at high temperature, resulting in bubbles, bubbles are wrapped in silicone rubber to form sponge holes. These traditional foaming agents may produce toxic byproducts.
Has developed a new closed-cell silicone rubber sponge technology, can replace the traditional reactive chemical foaming agent and volatile organic materials as a foam material processing sponge technology.New sponge technology using water as a blowing agent to form a uniform Of the sponge structure, which can be used in contact with food occasions.New technical sponge performance characteristics are:
(1) good resilience;
(2) compression set is small
(3) reduce the sponge production process of environmental control problems
(4) reduced the requirements for ventilation systems
(5) no bad smell
(6) easy to mold and extrusion
(7) smooth and uniform surface
(8) can be used in contact with food occasions
The sponge rubber may be open or obturated. The pore structure is determined by the structure of the open area connection (opening) or the individual sponge hole dispersed. The silicone rubber can be made into a perforated structure by means of a blowing agent. It is possible to form a closed-cell structure, and the foaming agent is heated to generate bubbles to form a pore structure, and a vulcanization reaction is carried out to crosslink the silica gel.
Some people reviewed the performance and cost advantages of microporous sponge, in addition to low sealing pressure, consistent shape, small density, light weight, the use of silicone rubber sponge temperature range is also wide (-60 ° to 250 ° long-term use, short-term At 400 °.) Compared to other rubber sponges, the operating temperature range is very wide. Traditionally, silicone rubber sponges are produced using peroxide vulcanization systems and foaming agents, in which the blowing agent releases some toxic by-products, In some cases, it is also possible to produce food grade silicone rubber sponges, but these materials may have process limitations and poor performance, including poor compression set and high density.
New technology Silicone rubber sponge with platinum vulcanization (addition vulcanization), water as a blowing agent. This new technology can produce a uniform pore structure, sponge odorless, the product surface is uniform, and the processing conditions are stable.

application:
Silicone rubber sponge for many occasions, commonly used in areas of gaskets, office equipment (copiers, printers and fax machines) of the roller. Requires the use of food contact with the safety of consumer goods, including dishwashers and oven sealed, with lunch lunch box seal The
Solid rubber sealing force or matching force is too large and can not be used, sponge glue low density can reduce the cost of materials; need insulation, sponge rubber sealed in irregular surface contact, including insulation materials, sponge pad, sponge plate, sponge seal , Sponge cots and extruded sponge profiles.

热门标签:Silicone Seal Foam (sponge), wholesale, manufacturers, build, processing, large ultra-thick and wide, which is good, Shanghai, Hangzhou, Suzhou, Ningbo, Changzhou, Wuxi

Previous: Silicone Seal (Compact)

下一条: Silicone tube

产品类别

联系我们

杭州三达橡塑五金制品有限公司
张小姐:15869101726 (QQ:1225715352)
詹先生:15906630023 (QQ:840962811)
葛小姐:13588163048 (QQ:1158754688)
电 话:0571-85330476 / 0571-28182731 / 89904353
传 真:0571-88139387
邮 箱:hzsanda123@163.com
地 址:杭州市下城区石桥路238号

公司产品

您现在的位置: 首页 > 公司产品 > 硅胶密封条管系列
硅胶密封条发泡(海绵)
硅胶密封条发泡(海绵)
产品详情

     发泡密封条产品最大的特点抗老化、抗拉强度好,产品密度低,热传导系数很低,隔热效果极佳,可以节省能源消耗,柔软性能好,容易剪裁;可以省工省料,使用温度范围广,耐候性良好,经久耐用.
发泡硅胶的详细介绍

      硅橡胶海绵用于要求具有低温柔性、耐热性、耐UV、耐臭氧和良好电绝缘性能的场合.此外,海绵硅橡胶还具有轻量、阻尼和隔热的特点.现在市场竞争更加激烈,对产品的要求也更高,与密实橡胶材料相比,硅橡胶海绵由于其密度小,可以节省所用的材料,从而大幅度降低生产成本.传统的硅橡胶材料海绵生产方法是在胶料中加入化学发泡剂,硫化过程中,高温下发泡剂分解,产生气泡,气泡被包裹在硅橡胶中形成海绵的孔.这些传统的发泡剂可能会产生毒性的副产物.
      现已开发出了新型闭孔硅橡胶海绵技术,可以取代传统的用反应性化学发泡剂和挥发性有机材料作为发泡材料加工海绵的技术.新海绵技术采用水作为发泡剂来形成均匀的发孔海绵结构,其可用于与食品接触的场合.新技术海绵的性能特征是:
(1)    回弹性好;
(2)    压缩永久变形小
(3)    降低了海绵生产过程中环境控制问题
(4)    降低了对通风系统的要求
(5)    无不良气味
(6)    易模压和挤出
(7)    表面光滑均匀
(8)    可用于与食品接触的场合
      海绵橡胶可以是开孔的,也可以闭孔的.孔结构由开放区域连接形式(开孔)或分散的单个海绵孔的结构决定.利用发泡剂可将硅橡胶制成开孔结构,也可以制成闭孔结构.此发泡剂受热后产生气泡而形成孔结构,同时也进行硫化反应使硅胶交联.
有人综述了微孔海绵的性能和成本优势,除密封压力低、形状一致、密度小、重量轻外,硅橡胶海绵的使用温度范围也很宽(-60°到250°下长期使用,短期可在400°使用).与其他橡胶海绵相比,其工作温度范围非常宽.传统上,硅橡胶海绵采用过氧化物硫化体系和发泡剂生产,其中发泡剂会释放一些毒性副产物,在一些情况下,也可以生产食品级的硅橡胶海绵,但这些材料会存在工艺上的限制及差的性能,包括差的压缩永久变形和高的密度.
      新技术硅橡胶海绵用铂硫化(加成硫化),用水作发泡剂.这种新技术能产生均匀的孔结构,海绵无气味,产品表面均匀,且加工条件稳定.

应用:
      硅橡胶海绵用于许多场合,常用的领域有密封垫、办公设备(复印机、打印机和传真机)的胶辊.要求使用食品接触安全材料的消费品包括洗碗机和烤箱密封,带饭午餐盒密封.
      实心橡胶密封力或配合力过大而不能使用,海绵胶的密度低可以降低材料成本;需要隔热,海绵橡胶密封于不规则表面接触的地方,包括绝缘材料、海绵垫、海绵板、海绵密封、海绵胶辊和挤出海绵型材.

 

热门标签:硅胶密封条发泡(海绵),批发,厂家,订做,加工,超大超厚超宽,哪家好,上海,杭州,苏州,宁波,常州,无锡

上一条: 硅胶密封条(密实)

下一条: 硅胶管

杭州三达橡塑五金制品有限公司

橡胶块 - TPE密封条 - 橡塑密封条 - 硅胶密封条 - 发泡硅胶板 - 橡胶缓冲垫 - 硅胶充气圈 - 夹布橡胶板 - 透明硅胶垫 - 发泡密封条 - 机柜密封条 - 橡胶非标件 - 海绵密封条 - 阻燃密封条 - 硬质PVC密封条 - 耐油NBR密封条 - 耐高温硅胶板 - 氯丁橡胶密封条 - 三元乙丙密封条 - PVC软硬共挤密封条