Product Categories

Contact us

Hangzhou rubber and plastics metal products limited
Miss Zhang: 15869101726 (QQ:1225715352)
Mr James ': 15906630023 (QQ:840962811)
Ge Xiaojie: 13588163048 (QQ:1158754688)
Phone: 0571-85330476/0571-28182731/89904353
Fax: 0571-88139387
Email: hzsanda123@163.com
Address: xiacheng district, Hangzhou City, Shi Qiao road No. 238

Company's products

You are here: Home > Company's products > Silicone seal series

Silicone Seal (Compact)
Silicone Seal (Compact)
Product Details

Silicone seal is a special comprehensive performance of a wide range of good rubber, with excellent electrical insulation properties, aging resistance, chemical stability, oxidation resistance weatherability, radiation resistance, with a physical inertia, good ventilation, high and low temperature resistance Long-term use at -60 ℃ ~ 250 ℃. Can be widely used in aviation, electronics, petroleum, chemical, machinery, electrical appliances, medical, oven, food and other industrial sectors of good electrical insulation seal, liquid transport material. Oil resistance, non-toxic and tasteless and so on.

Silicone rubber operating temperature range from -100 ℃ to 350 ℃. Has excellent resistance to thermal aging, ozone aging resistance, light aging and weathering resistance; has good electrical insulation. Silicone rubber non-toxic, tasteless, in the Medicine is widely used, the use of precision representatives, oil pipelines, household appliances sealed, drinking water pipe seal, medicine and so on.
Silicone rubber environmental protection is not harmful, by SGS strict testing, through RoHs, PAHs and eight heavy metal and other specifications of silicone products 100% completely non-toxic, tasteless: fine silicone wire, silicone tube (strip), high pressure silicone tube, gear silicone tube, (For the delivery of working pressure, liquid food, pharmaceuticals and biological products.), The use of silicone rubber tube, Stainless steel tube; performance: cold and high temperature. Harmless non-toxic and tasteless; for: small household appliances (coffee pots, coffee pots, silicone tube, Kettle, iron pot, frying pan, disinfection cabinet drinking fountains, pulp machine, bread machine, gas appliances, water heaters, etc.) and electronics, automobiles, medical and other mechanical products supporting.
Silica gel is a highly active adsorbent material, is an amorphous material, the chemical formula for the mSiO2 · nH2O. Do not dissolve in water and any solvent, non-toxic and tasteless, stable chemical properties, in addition to alkali, hydrofluoric acid does not with any substance Reaction of various types of silica gel because of its different manufacturing methods to form a different microporous structure.The chemical composition and physical structure of silica gel, it has many other similar materials difficult to replace the characteristics of: adsorption performance, thermal stability Good, stable chemical properties, high mechanical strength, etc. Silica gel according to the size of its pore size is divided into: macroporous silica gel, coarse silica gel, B type silicone, fine silica gel.

热门标签:Silicone seal (dense), wholesale, manufacturers, custom, processing, large ultra-thick wide, which is good, Shanghai, Hangzhou, Suzhou, Ningbo, Changzhou, Wuxi

产品类别

联系我们

杭州三达橡塑五金制品有限公司
张小姐:15869101726 (QQ:1225715352)
詹先生:15906630023 (QQ:840962811)
葛小姐:13588163048 (QQ:1158754688)
电 话:0571-85330476 / 0571-28182731 / 89904353
传 真:0571-88139387
邮 箱:hzsanda123@163.com
地 址:杭州市下城区石桥路238号

公司产品

您现在的位置: 首页 > 公司产品 > 硅胶密封条管系列
硅胶密封条(密实)
硅胶密封条(密实)
产品详情

     硅胶密封条是一种特种综合性能广泛良好的橡胶,具有优良的电绝缘性能、耐老化性能、化学稳定性、抗氧化耐候性,耐辐射,具有生理惰性,透气性好,耐高低温,可在-60℃~250℃长期使用.可广泛用于航空、电子、石油、化工、机械、电器、医用、烘箱、食品等工业部门的良好电绝缘密封、液体输送材料.性能 耐高低温性、耐油性能、无毒无味等. 

      硅橡胶的工作温度范围可从-100℃至350℃.具有优良的耐热氧老化、耐臭氧老化、耐光老化和耐天候老化性能;具有良好的电绝缘性.硅橡胶无毒、无味,在医学中被广泛采用. 用途 精密代表、输油管道、家用电器密封,饮用水管道密封、医药等.
     硅胶环保无公害 、经SGS严格检测,通过RoHs、PAHs与八大重金属等规范硅胶制品100%完全无毒、无味:精细硅胶丝、硅胶管(条)、耐高压力硅胶管、齿轮状硅胶管、密封胶条、异形条、食品级(无毒)硅胶管(条)、医用硅胶管、药用硅胶管、编织硅胶管(用于输送有工作压力、液体食品、医药品和生物制品.)、医用硅胶管接头、硅胶密封管、阻燃管(条)、硅胶发泡管(条)、耐高温硅胶管; 性能:耐寒耐高温.无害无毒无味; 适用于:小家电(咖啡壶、开水壶、烫斗、电饭锅、油炸锅、消毒柜饮水机、果浆机、面包机、燃具、热水器等)及电子、汽车、医疗等机械产品的配套.
      硅胶是一种高活性吸附材料,属非晶态物质,其化学分子式为mSiO2·nH2O.不溶于水和任何溶剂,无毒无味,化学性质稳定,除强碱、氢氟酸外不与任何物质发生反应.各种型号的硅胶因其制造方法不同而形成不同的微孔结构.硅胶的化学组份和物理结构,决定了它具有许多其他同类材料难以取代得特点:吸附性能高、热稳定性好、化学性质稳定、有较高的机械强度等. 硅胶根据其孔径的大小分为:大孔硅胶、粗孔硅胶、B型硅胶、细孔硅胶.

 

热门标签:硅胶密封条(密实),批发,厂家,订做,加工,超大超厚超宽,哪家好,上海,杭州,苏州,宁波,常州,无锡

杭州三达橡塑五金制品有限公司

橡胶块 - TPE密封条 - 橡塑密封条 - 硅胶密封条 - 发泡硅胶板 - 橡胶缓冲垫 - 硅胶充气圈 - 夹布橡胶板 - 透明硅胶垫 - 发泡密封条 - 机柜密封条 - 橡胶非标件 - 海绵密封条 - 阻燃密封条 - 硬质PVC密封条 - 耐油NBR密封条 - 耐高温硅胶板 - 氯丁橡胶密封条 - 三元乙丙密封条 - PVC软硬共挤密封条